Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

We are totally pleased with your company and your installers. They did a fantastic job, very friendly and skilled at their job and did a great job of cleaning up before they left. We would recommend your company to anyone. Thank you for the great job.

Reviewed By:

John | Hawk Point MO | April 15, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service from start to finish. Will be returning for a kitchen remodel next.
Reviewed By:

4 Meyers | Edwardsville IL | April 8, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

We had Crowndale quartz installed and the excellent quality of the product and installation gets an A+ score. The installers took their time (six hours three people) to do a 12 x 12 standard kitchen with a large island and we are absolutely pleased. We worked with Kelly at K&D’s O’Fallon Missouri location and she provided excellent service. I wish all home improvement businesses were this good. We love our new quartz countertops at a very fair price. Many thanks to everyone at K&D countertops 🙂

Reviewed By:

Garry | O'Fallon MO | April 7, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Affordable prices and so many options! It was great working with Kelly who was always courteous and prompt. We ended up choosing quartz countertops to replace our outdated laminate countertops, and the whole process and results exceeded our expectations.
Reviewed By:

Diana T. | Wentzville MO | April 7, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
I had a wonderful experience with K&D. Kelly was very helpful. The installers were very professional, friendly and skilled with several years of experience. My countertops are stunning! I highly recommend!!
Reviewed By:

Lisa B. | O'Fallon IL | April 6, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
I have been more than pleased with the service from K&D Countertops. Their staff made the whole experience seamless. Very professional and customer focused from the showroom to installation. I was helped in making decisions through the entire process. I am thrilled with the final product! I would recommend this company to anyone with countertop needs.
Reviewed By:

Barbara M. | O'Fallon MO | April 4, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend. Walked in and within 5 min, I had a quote and the counter picked out. The installation was earlier that expected, which was great. The installers were very professional and overall just a great experience. Love my new counter top!

Reviewed By:

Melissa Stone | O'Fallon IL | April 3, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Justin B. | Lake St. Louis MO | April 3, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
I highly recommend K&D. Our countertops look great. Wonderful experience from sales through installation. Measurements were accurate and the installers were very professional. I also want to note that Kelly at the O’Fallon store was extremely helpful and quickly responded to our questions.
Reviewed By:

Joan M. | St. Peters MO | April 3, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Cameron, Clay and Dylan did an excellent job installing our new countertops. They were very friendly and professional and cleaned up the entire work site when they were done. Our consultant Jeremy was always helpful and his communication with us was excellent. We would definitely recommend K&D Countertops to everyone! Five stars for sure!!!

Reviewed By:

Lisa | Lebanon IL | April 3, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful experience with K&D Countertops. We have loved all of our counters. Mike was fantastic to work with. He was patient and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help us get exactly the look we wanted. We would recommend working with K&D Countertops and Mike without hesitation!

Reviewed By:

Michelle | Greenville IL | April 2, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops was great to work with! Kelly at the Hwy K location was a tremendous help in helping us to select which countertops we eventually chose and was invaluable in helping to set up and follow up on the complete process of the install including making sure the plumbing was reconnected in a timely manner! Price competitive. Overall a satisfying experience for us!

Reviewed By:

Rick W. | St. Charles MO | April 1, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service before, during & after installation.

Reviewed By:

Michael | St. Peters MO | March 30, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience with Brian and everyone involved with the new countertop installation. Everything turned out great and we are very happy with how it looks. I will send a photo soon, things are still in a bit of disarray as the cupboards are being painted now. Thanks for the great job and we would recommend you to anyone looking for countertops!

Reviewed By:

Peggy | Ballwin MO | March 26, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

These countertops are so beautiful! The company was nice and easy to work with! Thank you K&D Countertops!

Reviewed By:

Brianna K. | St. Louis MO | March 22, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

We recently worked with the K&D location in Fairview Heights for our new kitchen countertops. They were great to work with! This was our second project with them and the end result was beautiful both times. They are prompt, courteous, patient, helpful and professional. We highly recommend!

Reviewed By:

Paul | O'Fallon IL | March 18, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

K&D did an excellent job with our kitchen countertops! The measurement was accurate, installation was quick and professional, and the Smithfield quartz looks great! I would definitely recommend K&D.

Reviewed By:

C. J. | O'Fallon MO | March 16, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

We are so happy with our Cambria countertop! The great customer service and skilled workmanship from K&D made everything easy from choosing the right surface to measuring and installation and follow up! We would definitely recommend K&D for your project whether it’s a new build or a remodel.

Reviewed By:

Dawn | Ballwin MO | March 16, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

K&D was excellent on our choice of countertop. It went so smooth. The customer service was excellent too. They were on time for all installments. We would recommend them for your new countertops.

Reviewed By:

Helen R. | Lebanon IL | March 14, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Brent C. | Centralia IL | March 13, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
K&D Countertops has a great variety of tops and are wonderful people to work with. They are easy to work with and know what they are doing. From sales to installation = top notch!
Reviewed By:

Peggy T. | Aviston IL | March 13, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

One of the best experiences I have ever had working with contractors. Brian the sales person in the showroom was very nice and easy to work with and kept in contact through the entire project. The guy that came to take all the measurements was fast and very professional. The two teams that came for installation were fantastic. The two lead men, Justin and Tyler showed professionalism, kindness and good humor with us and their teams. Installation was meticulous on both occasions. I also have a friend who has had work done by K&D and she is extremely happy as well.

Reviewed By:

Cliff | Ballwin MO | March 11, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

My experience with K&D was the easiest, smoothest home project I have ever had done. From sales, scheduling, measuring, installing to coordinating with Arch Plumbing, everyone involved did their job and was here at promised time, no extra calls needed. Perfection!!!

Reviewed By:

Sandy | O'Fallon MO | March 9, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

The counters are really really beautiful. The crew that came and put them in and the crew that came and put in the backsplash a week later were all very helpful and wonderful to work with. Answered any questions that we had.

Reviewed By:

Beverly | Chesterfield MO | March 8, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience from start to finish.

Reviewed By:

Mike | O'Fallon MO | March 7, 2024