Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Jim Z. | Wentzville MO | June 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Ana P. | St. Louis MO | June 17, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Rachel at K&D was very helpful in showing us all the options and explaining the process we would go through to get the new countertops installed. The installation crew was very good at what they do and answered all of the questions we had during installation. We’re very happy with the new countertops from K&D.
Reviewed By:

Mary Beth A. | Glen Carbon IL | June 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Reviewed By:

KT | Trenton, IL | June 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Working with K&D was a pleasure from start to finish. They were so helpful with selection and the installers were top-notch!

Reviewed By:

Jen A. | Arnold MO | June 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We ended up at K&D after our first countertop place fell through. We were living through our remodel with 3 kids so life got a little stressful without a working kitchen and bathrooms. Jeremy at the Trenton location was great to work with! He knew we needed everything ASAP and made the whole process speedy and stress free. The people who came and measured and installed were great as well. I’m so happy with our beautiful countertops in our bathrooms and laundry room. Highly recommend!

Reviewed By:

Alyssa S. | Nashville IL | May 29, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We were very impressed with K&D Countertops! We visited the O’Fallon showroom and had plenty of options and price points to choose from. Kelly was very helpful and made the estimate process quick and easy. Overall price point was perfect. I received confirmation phone calls, texts, and/or emails for each step of the process which included an image of our countertops layout for me to approve before it was cut. I never had to wait more than a few days to receive an update or schedule the next step. The install guys were on time and extremely efficient! I have maybe a medium/average sized kitchen for O’Fallon and they were in and out within an hour including perfect leveling, glue and caulk, and otherwise installing my new countertops. Very impressed!

Reviewed By:

Jessica S. | O'Fallon MO | May 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

My countertops are gorgeous! K&D made the entire purchasing and installation experience quick, easy and fun! My salesperson Jeremy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I had new kitchen countertops made and a new top for my antique bathroom vanity. K&D uses laser measuring technology, so my countertops were a perfect fit. They will email you pictures of your counters on the actual slab, so you know exactly what they will look like before they are delivered and installed. Vey happy with K&D. 5 stars all around!

Reviewed By:

Shawn N. | O'Fallon IL | May 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
I highly recommend K&D. My countertop is just beautiful! They were very helpful on picking it out and any questions I had. Everything went smoothly and just as planned. The installers did great work and very professional. Excellent service!
Reviewed By:

Lisa G. | Centralia IL | May 25, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE my new Cambria quartz countertops!!! K and D did an amazing job from start to finish! Loving my new kitchen!! 🥰🥰

Reviewed By:

Sherry A. | O'Fallon MO | May 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth and easy process from start to finish! Both showroom employees and installers are super friendly and very easy to communicate with. I will always recommend K&D to friends and family! We will be repeat customers!

Reviewed By:

Jessica B. | Mascoutah IL | May 20, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend K&D!!!. Our sales person, Rachel was very professional and customer oriented. The installation was outstanding. Also, professional and first class.

Reviewed By:

Dennis Z. | O'Fallon MO | May 19, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service and Very Friendly people. Picked out our counter tops and within 3 weeks they were installed and the countertops are beautiful. Way nicer than expected.

Reviewed By:

Brian S. | Mascoutah IL | May 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Loved my first countertops from K&D so much that I didn’t consider any others for my new home. Beautiful product and very professional install. Couldn’t be more pleased with my kitchen and bath countertops!

Reviewed By:

Sandra K. | Pocahontas IL | May 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great experience installers were awesome!

Reviewed By:

Jason G. | Aviston IL | May 14, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Our experience with K&D Countertops was outstanding in every respect. Jeremy was very helpful in selecting our kitchen countertop, the measurement and installation was accurate and fit and finish was spot on. Their employees are highly experienced, friendly and professional and are glad to answer any questions or concerns. Couldn’t ask for a better product and experience. Highly recommend.
Reviewed By:

Mike K. | O'Fallon IL | May 14, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Michelle | IL | May 13, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great from initial research to product selection to measuring to installation! Rachel was very helpful in helping us understand the process and the Cambria line of quartz. All dates and times given were met and we couldn’t have asked for a better final product with our kitchen countertops!

Reviewed By:

Jim P. | Belleville IL | May 13, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Great experience, quality product, efficient and timely. Would highly recommend!
Reviewed By:

Beth H. | Belleville IL | May 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
So easy to work with from start to finish! They made the process painless!!! We are so happy with our finished product!
Reviewed By:

Sarah L. | Wentzville MO | May 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn’t be happier with my countertops and more importantly my experience with K&D. Kelly was fantastic to work with. I was impressed with the installation process and the communication throughout. Highly recommend K&D!!!!

Reviewed By:

Melissa G. | St. Charles MO | May 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great crew! They were in and working the minute they came through the door. Courteous, clean and very professional. Highly recommend K&D and I love my new quartz countertops!

Reviewed By:

Julie T. | Litchfield IL | May 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

K&D is one of the best and most professional companies I have ever worked with. Their attention to detail and craftsmanship is the above-5 stars! Thank you K&D for a wonderful kitchen and 3 bathroom remodel experience!

Reviewed By:

Nate A. | O'Fallon MO | May 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and product from start to finish. Would highly recommend!

Reviewed By:

Ryan V. | Kirkwood MO | May 1, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Loved working with this company. Kelly was so helpful with making our decision. From the time of our selection to the install date was very speedy as well. The installer was very professional as well.
Reviewed By:

Deb B. | Warrenton MO | April 28, 2021