Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars
Professional and friendly from sales to installation. Brian is so nice and the installation guys were friendly, professional with our property and respectful. Would recommend a 1000 times over.
Reviewed By:

David P. | St. Jacob IL | July 22, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Everyone that helped me at K&D were very professional and knowledgeable. My bathroom looks amazing. I had used them previously for my kitchen so I knew the quality of the products.
Reviewed By:

Michelle D. | Edwardsville IL | July 21, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
I recently had the pleasure of working with Kelly at K&D Countertops, and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the results. Kelly did a fantastic job on my countertops! The entire process was smooth and hassle-free. Not only was Kelly easy to work with, but their prices were also significantly more affordable than any of the big box hardware stores. Highly recommend K&D Countertops for anyone in need of quality work at a great price.
Reviewed By:

Richard S. | O'Fallon MO | July 17, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
K&D was great throughout the whole process from picking out our countertops to installing them. It was great to be able to see a large slab of stone instead of little pieces in their showroom. They also had the best pricing in the area.
Reviewed By:

Ryan M. | O'Fallon IL | July 16, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
K&D installed new countertops and sinks in our master bathroom. They did an excellent job installing everything. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Reviewed By:

Jerry S. | Wildwood MO | July 12, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Second time I have used K&D. They are awesome. Best service. Toi at the south county location is so knowledgeable and helpful. Love my new counters and sink!
Reviewed By:

Kkitz | House Springs MO | July 10, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Mike at the Glen Carbon showroom was more than helpful and very patient. He reassured my confidence in my decisions. My installers, Adam and Hunter, were amazing and friendly and went beyond and above to ensure everything met my approval.

Reviewed By:

Rena | Troy IL | July 10, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Brian at K&D Countertops was very knowledgeable and guided us through the entire process. The installation crew (Thomas, Ryland, Tyler and Clay) did an amazing job especially considering we have an older home where angles are seldom square. They installed quartz countertops, matching quartz backsplash, and the sink. Brian also put us in contact with Arch Plumbing and they installed new fixtures and the cooktop at a reasonable cost. Overall, the process went very smoothly and we highly recommend K&D!

Reviewed By:

Nick L. | Des Peres MO | July 3, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Jack Z. | Ballwin MO | July 1, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Wonderful experience from the moment we walked into the showroom until the countertops were installed in my home! Every member of the K&D Countertops team was professional and knowledgeable and willingly addressed any of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend K&D Countertops to anyone searching for a way to update their kitchen or bath!
Reviewed By:

Barbara H. | Mt. Vernon IL | June 14, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
WOW is all I can say about our new countertops!! K&D were great from the start of picking out what design, measuring, and to the installation. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. HIGHLY recommend K&D for your countertops.
Reviewed By:

Susan W. | Bartelso IL | June 13, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

We had very good experience with K&D countertops from the showroom on Hwy K to installation process. Workmanship of installers was excellent.

Reviewed By:

Marvin C. | O'Fallon MO | June 12, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Brenda | O'Fallon MO | June 12, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Very happy with the customer service and the countertops. From the first inquiry I sent on their website, they immediately responded and answered all my questions. When we walked into the store, we received the same level of customer service which continued on throughout the installation process. They have great options and really take care of you and communicate well.
Reviewed By:

Melissa S. | O'Fallon MO | June 12, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Every part of our experience with K&D countertops was excellent. Toi is so kind and knowledgeable. The men who installed the countertop knew exactly what they were doing. I would highly recommend this company.

Reviewed By:

Jeff K. | St. Louis MO | June 10, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

K&D provided us with a great experience from start to finish. The showroom was an inviting atmosphere and the sales associate was knowledgeable answering all our questions and concerns without adding any pressure to make a purchase or to add upgrades. The measuring associate was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough in his assignment and treated our home with respect. Finally, the install team was professional explaining the process prior to start. They were careful with our home leaving the kitchen clear of any mess or damage. We were also surprised to learn our selection included a warranty that K&D is our point of contact in the event we experience issues in the future. Highly recommend for your countertop purchase.

Reviewed By:

Tricia B. | Roxanna IL | June 8, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Measure and installation went great. They were here when they said they would be. The countertop fit perfectly.

Reviewed By:

Kim S. | Fairview Heights IL | June 6, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with our countertops. They turned out beautifully. The work was done in a timely manner. When they came out to measure they were able to answer all of our questions on what would work best for the area that we were working on. The installation was done quickly, efficiently, and professionally. Everyone that we worked with was friendly and helpful.

Reviewed By:

Bonnie | Belleville IL | June 5, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Mike in the Edwardsville showroom helped me pick out a beautiful Cambria countertop. Excellent customer service by Mike with outstanding communication throughout the process!
The crew had a challenge of getting the Cambria in our basement due to a winding stairway but they made it work all with a great attitude and teamwork. Please acknowledge Mike and the crew of Cameron, Clay, Christian, and Adam!!! The Cambria is perfect and your team of professionals exceeded our expectations.

Reviewed By:

Angela | Edwardsville IL | May 31, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

From Rachel in the Fairview Heights showroom to Cameron and Clay doing the installation, it was a very easy and pleasant experience to work with K&D.

Reviewed By:

Ron | O'Fallon IL | May 25, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Great love the product. Guys completed our counters timely and no issues at all. Very pleased with K&D. The samples provided are great as well.

Reviewed By:

Debra | Troy IL | May 13, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Great experience all around! From choosing our countertop to measuring to install, everything was professional, on time and well done! We are very happy with the results!

Reviewed By:

Mark | St. Peters MO | May 11, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I worked with there was so helpful and nice and helped me get the kitchen that I always wanted! Thank you!

Reviewed By:

Caeli | Belleville IL | May 10, 2024

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, excellent customer service, superb workmanship and very polite installers.

Reviewed By:

Barb | St. Louis MO | May 7, 2024

5 out of 5 stars
Jeremy was always willing to help with any questions. Love my new countertop.
Reviewed By:

Claudia S. | Carlyle IL | May 7, 2024