Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen came on time and did a beautiful job replacing our countertops. I would highly recommend K&D for all your countertops. And I love my new countertops.

Reviewed By:

Rosemarie H. | Albers IL | January 17, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We had our dark granite countertops replaced with Cambria Darlington and I am so happy with the look of my kitchen! The selection and initial estimate was impressive. Kelly listened to the look I was going for and pointed me to the color we ultimately chose. Everything was done exactly as they promised, on time, and professionally. My only suggestion is if you are replacing the backsplash, have it removed BEFORE the measuring is done for the new countertops. My backsplash was removed after measure and in the install there was a 1/4” gap to the back wall. K&D offered to recut that piece but instead our tile installer added 1/4” Durock to that wall and we were perfect. If you’re looking for Cambria countertops you won’t be disappointed!

Reviewed By:

Linda K. | Marthasville MO | January 11, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Elizabeth H. | Ballwin MO | January 10, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
We are so happy with our beautiful new countertops. Kelly was great to work with. The installation was quick and easy. The installers were very courteous and left our new bathroom in top notch condition. Thank you so much, K&D Countertops!
Reviewed By:

Sheila S. | Dardenne Prairie MO | January 6, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience with K&D Countertops. They have a ton of choices in the showroom, and the measurement and installation processes were quick and easy.

Reviewed By:

Stephen Z. | Cottleville MO | January 5, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Rick E. | O'Fallon IL | December 29, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Our counters are perfect! The guys who installed arrived on time and worked very quickly. They were super friendly. Our counters look exactly how we planned.

Reviewed By:

Beth B. | Couterville IL | December 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The countertop selection was great. All work was completed as agreed and in a timely manner. The only glitch was a disagreement between the plumber and the countertop installers about who was to reinstall the dishwasher stabilizer bar. All in all, this was a very good experience and Cambria is made in the USA.

Reviewed By:

Georgia B. | St. Louis MO | December 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Just had our new countertops installed by K&D Countertops in Trenton IL and they absolutely transformed our kitchen! So beautiful! The entire experience was smooth from start to finish! Thank you Jeremy for helping us make this beautiful transformation to our home!

Reviewed By:

Judy B. | Bartelso IL | December 20, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I am completely impressed with K&D! We ordered a very large quartz countertop as part of our remodeling project. We were working at a fevered pace to complete the job prior to Christmas. THEN! We discovered a mistake in the measurements. I won’t get into the details but I requested a dimensioned drawing for something I was doing with the cabinets and noticed a mistake. I notified Steve at K&D and fully expected to face a long delay as it was only a few days before the scheduled installation and the piece had already been cut and finished. Steve and the K&D team worked a small miracle and turned around the second countertop with only a minor two day schedule delay.

I can’t say enough positive things about how professional and responsible the people at K&D are. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a countertop to do business with K&D.

Reviewed By:

Phil K. | St. Louis MO | December 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Samantha W. | Waterloo IL | December 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased our kitchen countertop from the Trenton, Illinois store. I was kept informed on every aspect of the process. The installation crew was great. Highly recommend K&D.

Reviewed By:

Sandra | Bluford IL | December 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Quality, price, and installation exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended.
Reviewed By:

John D. | O'Fallon IL | December 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Our experience with K&D was top notch. Andrew Gipson was very helpful to work with from design to install. We couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out!
Reviewed By:

David W. | St. Louis MO | December 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Andrew was so nice with helping us and took his time.

Reviewed By:

Carol S. | Pevely MO | December 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

K&D personnel efficiently and professionally measured and created the template for my countertops. The installation went even smoother even though there were a few glitches at my end. The installers took great care moving things throughout my home. I plan on using them for any future project. Thank you for a job well done.

Reviewed By:

Valerie S. | Creve Coeur MO | December 1, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful product, everything was well organized and timely. The installers were great. The countertops have made a dark dated kitchen into a bright and airy kitchen we love to be in.

Reviewed By:

Fran J. | Defiance MO | November 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Holiday B. | Ballwin MO | November 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience!! Love our countertops. Kelly was helpful with selection and the installers were amazing.

Reviewed By:

Gerst | St. Charles MO | November 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Had a great experience with K&D. Went into their store in Ballwin off Manchester and got incredible customer service. I was actually going to shop around more, but was sold on that visit. Received great communication and scheduling during the measurement and installation process and the counter came exactly as I’d expected. Would for sure go to them again.
Reviewed By:

Tony C. | Creve Coeur MO | November 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Everything about my experience with K&D Countertops was very easy! The answered many questions and were happy to explain how everything is done! I recommend them for all your countertop needs!!

Reviewed By:

Cynthia V. | Highland IL | November 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The installers arrived on time and were knowledgeable & courteous. The whole process was so easy. Will definitely use K&D Countertops in the future.

Reviewed By:

Carrie T. | Highland IL | November 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Always an easy and pleasant experience working with K&D. Very happy with my new countertops, and I highly recommend.

Reviewed By:

Cindy F. | Aviston IL | November 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great company to do business with! Professional installers that were on time and polite. They did an excellent job and we love our countertops!

Reviewed By:

Shawn K. | Wentzville MO | October 30, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Andrew is awesome, love him!!!!! The company does a good job taking care of their customers!

Reviewed By:

Ana G. | Waterloo IL | October 26, 2021