Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Karan L. | Wentzville MO | September 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Very professional and helpful from show room to measuring to install. Very happy with Product and staff.
Reviewed By:

Rick P. | Chester IL | September 15, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Extremely happy with new vanity tops and sinks. We installed new pull out faucets. Installers did a wonderful job. Kelly was wonderful to work with!
Reviewed By:

D. Bags | O'Fallon MO | September 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone from K&D Countertops was exceptional. The process from initial contact to measurement to manufacturing to installation flowed perfectly. Everyone knew exactly what to do to make our kitchen counters beautiful — and exactly what we were hoping for.

Reviewed By:

Keith | St. Charles MO | September 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beyond my expectations. Very professional and cooperative. Beautiful workmanship. Would definitely recommend for counter tops. Brian, my representative, assisted me greatly in decisions.

Reviewed By:

Les N. | Ballwin MO | September 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

This is our second home that K&D Countertops have assisted us. 2 kitchens with large islands and a lower level bar, most recently. We can’t be happier with the service. The installers were professional, meticulous and friendly. The installation, timely and flawless.
Many thanks to Andrew/Tesson Ferry Store in St. Louis, Mo.

Reviewed By:

Barbara & Thomas S. | St. Louis MO | September 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience with K&D from sales to finish. Andrew Gipson (sales) was very helpful during our initial decision on who to hire and with picking out the material. Andy Pigg and his assistants are phenomenal installers. Once completed, it was perfect, both our kitchen and our bath counters. We couldn’t be happier. Also, Mike Nungesser came out to dry wall where a nail tore the wall during the removal of our old counter between the kitchen and family room. This could not be helped because of the way the counter was initially installed. Anyway, Mike did a great job of fixing the wall.
All and all this was the best experience we have ever had with contractors and I would recommend them to anyone ready to update their counters. They were polite, friendly and very professional. We love our new counters and you cannot see the seam unless it is pointed out to you.
Thank you again!!!

Reviewed By:

Marc and Sandy S. | St. Louis MO | August 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I wanted to update my kitchen before selling it and everybody told me that I wouldn’t be able to find affordable quartz countertops but they were wrong. K&D Countertops understood my budget and worked with us to find the perfect quartz pattern for us. They were fast and efficient with the installation process. They were so friendly and answered all my questions during the planning process. We plan on using K&D Countertops again when we update the kitchen in our new home. Highly recommend them!

Reviewed By:

Kim L. | Arnold MO | August 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Everyone was so knowledgeable throughout the entire process and our countertops were installed sooner than initially anticipated. I highly recommend and will use K&D again.

Reviewed By:

Anna S. | O'Fallon MO | August 17, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

A very professional company from ordering to installation. Brian my customer service representative was knowledgeable and friendly. I will use K&D Countertops again if I have another project. I have referred them to several of my neighbors.

Reviewed By:

Judy | Wildwood MO | August 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We wanted to brighten our kitchen. We carefully looked at several options on material. We visited several countertop fabricators. We felt Cambria was best. Of all the sales people we talked to, both my wife and I liked Brian and everything he said the best. He gave us a prompt competitive quote.

They followed up with a quick measuring visit. Wow! was it professional. Lasers, photos, precise measurements for 4 separate countertops. When the crew came three weeks later, it was another Wow! Because the largest counter being removed was over 1,000 lbs., they came with a crew of five. They had their own ramp to roll in a specialized dolly to carefully remove that large granite top. Then they rolled in the new top on the same dolly. They removed three pieces against a tiled backdrop without breaking a piece. The new tops all fit perfectly without any imperfections. They then caulked perfectly in our choice of color. They were in and out in less than three hours. We both love the new Cambria countertops.

We were extremely pleased with the quotation process, the measuring, and the removal and installation. We have already sent some friends to K&D for their countertops.

Reviewed By:

Joe & Penny | Frontenac MO | August 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I came in very undecided as to what I wanted. After multiple trips we stopped trying to match and current backsplash and went with a total remodel. Got a black countertop and it is amazing. The entire experience was stress free, delivery was fast and the install was smooth. Highly recommend the entire team!!!

Reviewed By:

Donetta C. | O'Fallon IL | August 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Contrina G. | Marine IL | July 28, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
They are THE BEST place you can ever get to do countertops for you!!!! They go above and beyond to keep you in the loop with every move they make!
Reviewed By:

Karen P. | Warrenton MO | July 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We recently had our old outdated tile counter tops replaced with beautiful quarts through K&D. From the first time I contacted Andrew to the install, the service was terrific. Andrew is very helpful and responsive. The gentleman who came and did the laser measurements was also very professional and explained everything. The install crew was on time and were in and out very quickly. We are very happy with our new counter tops and I highly recommend K&D!

Reviewed By:

Elizabeth E. | Waterloo IL | July 14, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Had them install quartz countertops in my mom’s kitchen. They did a wonderful job. The experience with them was hands down a thousand times better than my experience with Metro Marble & Granite for the countertops in my own home!

Reviewed By:

R. | Glen Carbon IL | July 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

T. Morlan | Freeburg IL | July 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

There is a reason why Kelly at K&D has such a good reputation! She’s GREAT!!! From beginning to end Kelly has more than met our expectations. If you are in the market for new counter tops, K&D is the place to go. Not only did we receive a great installation job, Kelly helped us pick out the prefect material – the look could not be better. Where the surface had to be seamed, the job is flawless – barely visible. A great big THANKS to Kelly!

Reviewed By:

Dave & Jeanne G. | Lake St. Louis MO | July 1, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Can’t say enough about my experience with K&D Countertops. The customer service was excellent, Allissa is the best! The whole process from beginning to end was done in such a professional and timely manner that made this one of the best experiences I’ve had with a home project! Very satisfied! I love my new countertops!

Reviewed By:

Ictzel D. | Glen Carbon IL | June 29, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We had an exceptional experience working with K&D! Their customer service is second to none. It speaks volumes of a company when a mistake happens (nobodies perfect) and they rectify it with out a rebuttal and own it. Our counters weren’t flush to the wall and Steve called me directly and apologized and said they could cut a new piece and fix it with in TWO days! Not only that they threw in a free quartz window sill and installed it!! I would 100% use them again and recommend them to family and friends. Thanks K&D!

Reviewed By:

Ellen H. | St. Charles MO | June 24, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Samar M. | St. Louis MO | June 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Jim Z. | Wentzville MO | June 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Ana P. | St. Louis MO | June 17, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Rachel at K&D was very helpful in showing us all the options and explaining the process we would go through to get the new countertops installed. The installation crew was very good at what they do and answered all of the questions we had during installation. We’re very happy with the new countertops from K&D.
Reviewed By:

Mary Beth A. | Glen Carbon IL | June 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Reviewed By:

KT | Trenton, IL | June 4, 2021