Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

We had new countertops and a sink installed. From the time we walked into the showroom to the completion of our installation the K&D Countertops people were friendly, professional, and helpful. The whole thing went so smoothly. The installation team was amazing. Very knowledgeable, fast and clean. They cleaned up the work area beautifully. I would recommend this company in a heartbeat! Thank you.

Reviewed By:

Linda | Lake St. Louis MO | September 28, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We recently replaced our granite countertops with quartz. I can’t say enough good things about working with Kelly Layton of K&D. She was great and made the entire process easy and stress free. The installation crew we had was amazing too. They knew we were nervous because we had existing backsplash we were not replacing. I couldn’t watch and when they told us they were finished and we saw the end result couldn’t believe the transformation and everything was perfect. Would definitely recommend them!!!!

Reviewed By:

Dana I. | Lake St. Louis MO | September 28, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We couldn’t be happier with the quality of our quartz countertop, the customer service when we purchased it, or the professionalism of the installers. You will never go wrong by talking to Kelly before you purchase your countertops.

Reviewed By:

Jill | O'Fallon MO | September 23, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

K&D has installed quartz tops and sinks in our home for 3 different projects. Picked out the piece of material, measured, and installed in a very quick period of time. Installers have been very professional and completed the project with outstanding skill!!!! Will continue to use this company for other projects.

Reviewed By:

Arthur | Wood River IL | September 19, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Andrea B. | Des Peres MO | September 9, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Counters look fantastic – super simple process! Everything was delivered and installed without issues.

Reviewed By:

Jon O. | Lake St. Louis MO | September 8, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Andrew at K&D countertops is phenomenal to work with. I made my choices and purchases online and I have never met Andrew. My process was a year long due to a change of a “house refresh” turned remodel. He was helpful, courteous, and a great problem solver: The measurement person was great! The installation team was great! I visited several showrooms around my area and found their prices and customer service beat others. Thanks Andrew and K&D Countertops.

Reviewed By:

Jehovahabounds | St. Louis MO | September 8, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Very professional and good detail follow-up. I would recommend.
Reviewed By:

Kris M. | Freeburg IL | September 6, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Cambria countertops. K&D did a great job. Professional and respectful. Very happy.

Reviewed By:

Kelly B. | New Athens IL | August 30, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful countertops and an amazing selection. They have very large floor to ceiling sized examples of their countertop offerings to accompany smaller pieces that you can take home for sampling. They are timely, precise, professional, and reliable! I highly recommend K&D! Kelly was great to work with and very responsive to questions.

Reviewed By:

Matthew J. | Lake St. Louis MO | August 30, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at K&D were lovely to work with and knowledgeable. All aspects of the order were timely and well communicated. The end result is gorgeous!

Reviewed By:

M | Edwardsville IL | August 26, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We had K&D install countertops with our new home in 2018. We recently had an issue arise and K&D was there to help us get a fix. From day one in 2018 they stood behind their product and were up front with all communication. We will definitely use them for future jobs.

Reviewed By:

Roxanne | St. Genevieve MO | August 19, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Elizabeth S. | St. Louis MO | August 4, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Andrew and K&D were great!! We were on a tight timeline with a graduation party. They were able get it measured, approved, cut and installed in less than 4 weeks. It looks awesome!!! A lot of great compliments at the party!!!

Reviewed By:

Mike K. | St. Louis MO | August 3, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was great. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. We love our new countertops.

Reviewed By:

Lindsay A. | Moscow Mills MO | July 29, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Picking out the top pattern was a challenge for us but K&D sales personnel were very helpful and patient.
The installers were very professional and the job they did was quick and flawless. Thank you K&D!

Reviewed By:

Joel | Collinsville IL | July 27, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Working with K&D was very easy and enjoyable. Picking out my countertop was made easy. All the appointments from measuring to the delivery and installation were done as promised. It was a pleasure to work with all the employees from K&D. I would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed By:

Vickie | O'Fallon MO | July 23, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We were extremely pleased with our entire experience at K&D. Their professionalism and workmanship on our vanity countertops was top notch. Highly recommend!

Reviewed By:

Martha B. | Cottleville MO | July 20, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

K&D and Andrew were wonderful to work with. Andrew provided guidance, but was never pushy. The installation team was great too! I am so glad I went to K&D for my countertops.

Reviewed By:

Kathleen | St. Louis MO | July 19, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Great service! Great product!
Reviewed By:

Cheryl G. | Trenton IL | July 16, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with K&D was great. The service when we went to pick out our quartz countertop was professional, and easy. A short week later they came and measured and once again were very professional. A few weeks later a team came to install our beautiful countertops. They did a wonderful job and left the space very clean. The all around experience working with K&D was second to none. We are very pleased.

Reviewed By:

Miranda G. | Salem IL | July 15, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We chose K&D to replace a bathroom vanity countertop. Rachel was super helpful, patiently answered all our questions and kept in touch with us until install was completed. The installers were efficient, professional and quick. The finished product looks amazing and we would definitely do business with this company again.

Reviewed By:

Kathy B. | O'Fallon IL | July 13, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

These folks are great! We love our new countertops – our kitchen is beautiful. Highly recommend this company!

Reviewed By:

Ken | Mascoutah IL | July 13, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Cheryl C. | Lake St. Louis MO | July 9, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

K&D is so great. It’s the most streamlined and simplest company I have ever dealt with. Leave the worry and stress behind. You won’t have that here. Simply show them what you want and pay the bill. They got the rest covered, completely hassle free! On top of that satisfaction their products are top notch. I will search no more for a place to get countertops!

Reviewed By:

Blake W. | Valmeyer IL | July 7, 2022