Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

I am so excited about my new countertops. K&D made this decision easy. Kelly was great at making suggestions and I am so glad I took her advice. She explained the entire process and everything went just like she explained it would. Everyone at K&D were complete professionals. I could not be more pleased.

Reviewed By:

Maureen M. | O'Fallon MO | January 23, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

From start to finish, working with K&D Countertops has been a joy!! Every employee we encountered was professional, courteous and extremely helpful. We were well informed about the process and timeline and K&D delivered as promised. The quality of the product is exceptional and the installation process was incredible! We highly recommend K&D Countertops!!

Reviewed By:

Stephen J. | Bethalto IL | January 17, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Kelly, at the O’Fallon location off Hwy K, is fantastic! The customer service and quality of the product they offer is second to none. Every person we have worked with along the way is excellent and have made the entire process so easy. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for countertops.

Reviewed By:

William | St. Peters MO | January 16, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

When we decided to replace our tired-looking vanity in our guest bathroom, we knew we would be purchasing our new countertop from K&D. Our kitchen countertops, done by K&D a few years back, are beautiful. The service both times was great-both the ordering process and installation. Thanks especially to Andrew at the south county location.

Reviewed By:

Joan | Oakville MO | January 11, 2023

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Sara P. | Mt. Vernon IL | January 4, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

We were very satisfied with the kitchen countertops K&D Countertops installed. The installers were professional and installed the countertops in a very timely manner. Andrew the salesperson was awesome. He kept great communication regarding the completion of the countertops installation. I will highly recommend K&D Countertops for any personal or business projects.

Reviewed By:

Luvenia | Florissant MO | January 4, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

K&D made the process from selection, measure and installation as smooth as possible. We highly recommend them to both retail and contractor trade.

Reviewed By:

Bill | St. Louis MO | December 31, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We had an exceptional experience working with K&D Countertops! We were completely overwhelmed with designing a new kitchen until we left the K&D showroom! After finding the perfect countertop, everything started coming together and we actually started to enjoy the process! Their turnaround time from order to install was the quickest we could find and ended up being even faster than they originally stated. I have already recommended K&D to two family members!!

Reviewed By:

Jessica | St. Louis MO | December 22, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT COMPANY…..I cannot recommend K&D enough! Andrew was amazing with his customer service. The quality and install were flawless.

Reviewed By:

Ramona | Barnhart MO | December 14, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Everything about our experience was a pleasure. Andrew was a joy to work with, kept us informed with each step of the progress. The installers were pleasant, knew what they were doing and cleaned up everything. Our countertops are beautiful! Highly recommend.

Reviewed By:

Jan U. | St. Louis MO | December 1, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

As a Project Manager for home renovations, I’ve worked with Brian and the K&D team for several years and have found they are knowledgeable, reliable and offer great customer interactions.

Reviewed By:

Nan W. | St. Louis MO | November 29, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
The team in the store, the visit to measure and the install could not have been better. We will use them for our next project.
Reviewed By:

Kimberly P. | Centralia IL | November 27, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

K&D did a great job on our new countertop. Everyone there was extremely helpful. From measuring to the installation, they were always on time. Andrew was great to work with and always available to answer any questions we had. We love our new countertop and would not hesitate to refer them to our friends and family.

Reviewed By:

Janice L. | St. Louis MO | November 22, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Very quick turnaround (about 3 weeks from showroom to install) compared to 7 week minimum from one of the big home improvement stores. Beautiful results.

Reviewed By:

Austin | Collinsville IL | November 21, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Great company, fantastic product, knowledgeable staff.

Reviewed By:

David L. | St. Louis MO | November 19, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Great company starting with Kelly who helped us pick out what we wanted and ensured we got a complete estimate back to the two guys who did the removal of the old countertops and installation of the new ones. The installers took the time to answer our questions and to ensure we were completely satisfied. The work was done as promised to include the price we discussed. Countertops look great and we couldn’t be happier! If you want a great company to work with we would strongly recommend K&D Countertops!

Reviewed By:

Karen | O'Fallon MO | November 17, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Kelly was awesome to work with making sure everything was taken care of. She constantly kept in touch with me before, during and after the process! They did a great job and the countertop came in faster than expected. Highly recommend them!

Reviewed By:

Kelly B. | St. Charles MO | November 16, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Kevin A. | O'Fallon MO | November 16, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Great product, professional employees. We recommend them to all are friends and family.

Reviewed By:

David | St. Louis MO | November 11, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Went elsewhere first but so glad I found them! Not only was their pricing THOUSANDS of dollars less than others I went to but their customer service was spot on. Brian was the salesperson I worked with, he was very knowledgeable, I never felt pressured at all, the timeline he gave me was accurate and he me know what to expect when. He reviewed the entire scope of work with me to make sure I didn’t have any questions, concerns etc. The counters turned out beautiful and I couldn’t be happier. He even called me after the install to make sure I was happy with everything. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for new counters.

Reviewed By:

Angela S. | Ballwin MO | November 10, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Great customer service. Beautiful countertops. They love to please the customer.
Reviewed By:

Lee G. | O'Fallon MO | November 9, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

From the start of looking to the final project (job) was very professional and amazing. We are very satisfied with the whole process, very professional!! 5 stars for sure!

Reviewed By:

Dennis | Edwardsville IL | November 7, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We had the best experience with K&D countertops from Kelly in the showroom to the scheduling department and the installers. All professional, kind and know what they are doing. We highly recommended K&D for Cambria quartz !
As a side note to Kelly in the showroom; thank you for all your kindness and patience through our project. You always made me feel like I was top priority!!!

Reviewed By:

Tina B. | O'Fallon MO | November 7, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

The smoothest part of our total remodel. Our amazing experience began with Kelly at the O’Fallon, MO showroom. Kelly was an integral part in selecting the perfect tops for us and the look we were going for. From the selection process, to the templates, and finally the installation… simple and seamless! We love our Smithfield quartz tops! Thank you to everyone at K&D!

Reviewed By:

Melaina | Lake St. Louis MO | November 5, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Andrew with K&D was awesome to work with. He gave me feedback on all aspects of the project. The crew who removed the old countertops and installed the new ones were friendly and efficient. I love my new kitchen and am so happy with the work done by K&D. I would recommend anyone wanting new countertops to give Andrew a call. He also recommended a person to do the tile work also. Great customer service from Andrew, the installers and Rick who did the tile! Thank you all!

Reviewed By:

Peggy B. | St. Louis MO | November 4, 2022