Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was great. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. We love our new countertops.

Reviewed By:

Lindsay A. | Moscow Mills MO | July 29, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Picking out the top pattern was a challenge for us but K&D sales personnel were very helpful and patient.
The installers were very professional and the job they did was quick and flawless. Thank you K&D!

Reviewed By:

Joel | Collinsville IL | July 27, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Working with K&D was very easy and enjoyable. Picking out my countertop was made easy. All the appointments from measuring to the delivery and installation were done as promised. It was a pleasure to work with all the employees from K&D. I would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed By:

Vickie | O'Fallon MO | July 23, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We were extremely pleased with our entire experience at K&D. Their professionalism and workmanship on our vanity countertops was top notch. Highly recommend!

Reviewed By:

Martha B. | Cottleville MO | July 20, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

K&D and Andrew were wonderful to work with. Andrew provided guidance, but was never pushy. The installation team was great too! I am so glad I went to K&D for my countertops.

Reviewed By:

Kathleen | St. Louis MO | July 19, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Great service! Great product!
Reviewed By:

Cheryl G. | Trenton IL | July 16, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with K&D was great. The service when we went to pick out our quartz countertop was professional, and easy. A short week later they came and measured and once again were very professional. A few weeks later a team came to install our beautiful countertops. They did a wonderful job and left the space very clean. The all around experience working with K&D was second to none. We are very pleased.

Reviewed By:

Miranda G. | Salem IL | July 15, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We chose K&D to replace a bathroom vanity countertop. Rachel was super helpful, patiently answered all our questions and kept in touch with us until install was completed. The installers were efficient, professional and quick. The finished product looks amazing and we would definitely do business with this company again.

Reviewed By:

Kathy B. | O'Fallon IL | July 13, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

These folks are great! We love our new countertops – our kitchen is beautiful. Highly recommend this company!

Reviewed By:

Ken | Mascoutah IL | July 13, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Cheryl C. | Lake St. Louis MO | July 9, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

K&D is so great. It’s the most streamlined and simplest company I have ever dealt with. Leave the worry and stress behind. You won’t have that here. Simply show them what you want and pay the bill. They got the rest covered, completely hassle free! On top of that satisfaction their products are top notch. I will search no more for a place to get countertops!

Reviewed By:

Blake W. | Valmeyer IL | July 7, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

100% would recommend K&D to anyone considering upgrading their countertops, outstanding quality and service. Everyone we dealt with from K&D was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for a beautiful kitchen!

Reviewed By:

John F. | Wentzville MO | July 6, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We LOVE our new countertops! Brian at K&D was so friendly and very patient since we did not really know what we wanted at first. He did not mind tweaking our design when we changed our minds and really just wanted to make sure we were happy every step of the way. They were also able to install our countertops just in time to host Christmas.

Reviewed By:

Katie B. | St. Louis MO | July 6, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend K&D countertops. They installed new countertops in our kitchen. They were honest, letting me know that one of the choices I made was discontinued and they may not have enough of that particular design. They were professional, on-time, and the countertops were installed very quickly. I love the results!

Reviewed By:

Geana R. | Highland IL | July 5, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely pleased with my experience with K&D Countertops. Visited the Glen Carbon location where Allissa helped me pick out a quartz countertop and sink. Using the backsplash I brought in we ended up going with the Brittanicca finish.

Scheduled an installation date around a month later and the install team was on time and very professional. The countertops look amazing and really help bring my Mid-Century Modern kitchen into the 21st century. If you are looking for high quality countertops and amazing service, K&D Countertops is the place to be.

Reviewed By:

Austin W. | East Alton IL | July 3, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We had an exception experience with K&D. Kelly at the O’Fallon store did a great job helping us with our selection, even talking us out of some of the more expensive options as she looked through our kitchen photos. The installation team was very professional and did quick work, but installed perfectly!

Reviewed By:

Steve G. | Lake St. Louis MO | July 1, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

The quartz countertops are great! The installers were on time and in their time window. Everything went smoothly with the install. We chose the Colton design and it makes the kitchen look so much brighter. Also, the pattern of the Colton countertop looked very similar to what was in the showroom. That was great too!!!!

Everyone worked hard on this install and we were able to get everything done very quickly. We want to thank Kelly and all of the workers for the fine job that they did.

I was pleased that the terms of the contract were followed, as we paid 1/2 when started and 1/2 when totally completed. I would certainly recommend K&D Countertops to anyone redesigning a kitchen.

Reviewed By:

Diane K. and Jim H. | O'Fallon MO | June 27, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We are so pleased with the whole process from start to finish with K&D Countertops. Everything turned out just perfect and the workers were very professional and great to work with.

Reviewed By:

Brad S. | Wentzville MO | June 22, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

No issues here. K&D Countertops is top of the line. The appointment was made to measure and I was amazed at the equipment used to work up the tops. I got a sketch of the tops for approval before fabrication. I was unjustly nervous when the install appointment day came. Fit like a glove. No grinding. The installers were careful not to damage anything. Small touch up on the paint in two small spots. I mean small, less than an eraser head size. I had plenty of touch up paint. The tops look beautiful. My wife Teresa and I couldn’t be more pleased. I would use them again. Prices were reasonable. Quality excellent.

Reviewed By:

David P. | St. Peters MO | June 22, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with our counter tops. Rachel was great to work with. She gave us realistic time frames and things worked out pretty much just as she had told us. Our field measure was scheduled within a couple of days of me letting her know we were ready. She really kept things moving. Interesting note, we bought our old counter tops from K&D about 30 years ago.

Reviewed By:

Karl K. | Belleville IL | June 19, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Very professional, high quality work, extremely knowledgeable.
Reviewed By:

Alexander H. | Trenton IL | June 16, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

My spouse and I had K&D recommended to us by multiple family members, whose countertops have held up perfectly for years. I’m extremely satisfied with my new counters and sink. We got the Summerhill with pencil round edges and silver stone sink in both our main kitchen and our basement kitchenette. The stone is thick and beautiful, and our quote was thousands cheaper than the local granite installer (thinner stone and uglier colors with shady sales practices). Their prices have hardly increased in the past few years, which I know since we had gotten a quote 2 years ago. There was a small mismeasure, which they were willing to come out and fix, even if it meant installing a new piece of quartz. I declined and covered the minuscule gap with the new backsplash I installed. They still insisted to come out and caulk a 1 millimeter remaining gap. I couldn’t have asked for a better countertop company to give me my dream kitchen.

Reviewed By:

Joey S. | St. Peters MO | June 4, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

The representative at the Fairview Heights store was welcoming, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The installation crew was excellent and demonstrated confidence in their work. Highly recommend K&D.

Reviewed By:

Walt E. | O'Fallon IL | June 3, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with K&D Countertops was professional and over the top friendly. Starting with Kelly, from the showroom in O’Fallon MO, the gentleman that measured, Christy who scheduled installation, and then to Casey and Brennon who installed. Not only were they friendly, the entire process only took 5 weeks to have installed. We had a full height back splash done as well. The price for counter tops and back splash beat all other local companies I contacted. When you decide to go with K&D you won’t be disappointed.

Reviewed By:

Donna B. | St. Paul MO | June 3, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

I am completely satisfied with the whole experience of help choosing the right color and style to the professional manner the friendly installers were. I would absolutely recommend K&D to anyone looking for a quality product and terrific service.

Reviewed By:

Christina I. | New Baden IL | June 3, 2022