Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars
Very nice and a good selection.
Reviewed By:

Lisa S. | O'Fallon MO | October 18, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Great product and installation. The edge profile was no extra cost. I almost went with another competitor but found K&D customer service top notch. I recommend this company over any other.

Reviewed By:

D J | Waterloo IL | October 17, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

The product is wonderful! We used them in our other house. The price was reasonable and installation was quick. I didn’t have to have my under the counter stuff out for 2 weeks like another place had said. Installers were very professional and efficient. MY COUNTERTOP IS BEAUTIFUL! The people are wonderful and accommodating to work with. I would recommend them to anyone‼️

Reviewed By:

Earl W. | Salem IL | October 15, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

K&D was awesome! Rachel in the showroom helped us quickly with getting countertops for our newly remodeled kitchen. She responded via email, was helpful when we went in, and was great helping get everything scheduled. The gentleman that did our install were great too! They did everything quickly and made sure we were happy. Overall, we’ve had countertops installed in 2 different houses, with 2 different companies, and hands down K&D did the best quality work, at an excellent price!

Reviewed By:

Sherilyn K. | Swansea IL | October 14, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops replaced our previous laminate countertops with Cambria quartz, and we are thrilled with how it turned out. Brian was a pleasure to work with, and was responsive to our needs. When minor issues came up, they were addressed fully and quickly. They also helped to coordinate with a plumber to disconnect faucets and stove top before the installation, and reconnect the following day. The process was very easy and pleasant from start to finish, and I couldn’t be happier with the end result.

Reviewed By:

Molly S. | Kirkwood MO | October 13, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
I had no problems at all, everything went the way it was planned.
Reviewed By:

Chuck H. | Albers IL | October 13, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed every step of the process. From exploring options with Brian to seeing a design preview to the final installation. Everyone responded quickly and was reliable with their appointments. They provided accurate timelines – and even came in ahead of schedule. Not to mention, they’re all good, nice people. We’re delighted with the finished product & can’t wait to show it off!

Reviewed By:

Carol W. | Ballwin MO | October 12, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend K&D Countertops! Customer service is superior. We had a challenging install with multiple tops. Andrew went out of his way and reached out to us multiple times to keep us updated and ensure we were happy. The installers were great and also very customer friendly, on top of doing a professional job. We will be using them again in the future for another project. They are top notch!!

Reviewed By:

Dave | Waterloo IL | October 12, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy ordering, great experience and great product! Due to length, my countertop required a seam—it could not look better! Extremely well done. Thanks!

Reviewed By:

Marisa W. | St. Louis MO | October 11, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Installers did a great job. Everything looks wonderful.

Reviewed By:

Tom | Okawville IL | October 10, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Great to work with and so happy with the final project!
Reviewed By:

Sarah W. | Ballwin MO | October 9, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

The countertop is beautiful and everyone was very helpful especially Kelly from the Hwy K office. The installers were on time and I would definitely recommend the company to anyone looking for countertops!

Reviewed By:

Charlene | Dardenne Prairie MO | October 3, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

This company is great! Experience from the time we walked into the showroom to the end of the installation was amazing. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They did what they said they would do. They were fast and thorough and cleaned up following installation. I would use this company again in a heartbeat.

Reviewed By:

Linda | Lake St. Louis MO | October 3, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

From the time we walked in to the time the counters were installed, the customer service throughout the process was spot on. We were kept informed throughout the entire time. Thank you guys for “upscaling” our kitchen.

Reviewed By:

Richard | St. Charles MO | October 3, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

As expected, my kitchen countertop experience went very smoothly. Last year I bought two beautiful vanity tops from K&D, so I knew what to expect. Kelly in the O’Fallon, Missouri showroom was a joy to work with and led me through the process for both purchases. She is knowledgeable, has a great eye for design, and is patient with the questions and indecision that can come with home improvement. Scheduling the template and install were easy and, between Kelly and the main office, I felt informed of each step.

My template appointment was extremely helpful. The questions Jim asked about my countertops pointed out something I hadn’t considered that will make my backsplash tile install easier. Installers Tim and Justin did a fabulous job. They worked their magic and installed several tops and window sills in a little over an hour. I also appreciate that K&D Countertops is a family-owned business that contributes to the St. Louis Area economy. Thanks, K&D!

Reviewed By:

Cheryl | O'Fallon MO | October 3, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
The process with K&D was flawless from when we first walked into the store to installation day. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating!
Reviewed By:

Tom S. | Lake St. Louis MO | October 3, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops is a top notch company. Everyone that works there is knowledgeable and patient. Our countertop looks great and we are so happy with the workmanship.

Reviewed By:

Barb | Lake St. Louis MO | September 30, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We had new countertops and a sink installed. From the time we walked into the showroom to the completion of our installation the K&D Countertops people were friendly, professional, and helpful. The whole thing went so smoothly. The installation team was amazing. Very knowledgeable, fast and clean. They cleaned up the work area beautifully. I would recommend this company in a heartbeat! Thank you.

Reviewed By:

Linda | Lake St. Louis MO | September 28, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We recently replaced our granite countertops with quartz. I can’t say enough good things about working with Kelly Layton of K&D. She was great and made the entire process easy and stress free. The installation crew we had was amazing too. They knew we were nervous because we had existing backsplash we were not replacing. I couldn’t watch and when they told us they were finished and we saw the end result couldn’t believe the transformation and everything was perfect. Would definitely recommend them!!!!

Reviewed By:

Dana I. | Lake St. Louis MO | September 28, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We couldn’t be happier with the quality of our quartz countertop, the customer service when we purchased it, or the professionalism of the installers. You will never go wrong by talking to Kelly before you purchase your countertops.

Reviewed By:

Jill | O'Fallon MO | September 23, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

K&D has installed quartz tops and sinks in our home for 3 different projects. Picked out the piece of material, measured, and installed in a very quick period of time. Installers have been very professional and completed the project with outstanding skill!!!! Will continue to use this company for other projects.

Reviewed By:

Arthur | Wood River IL | September 19, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Andrea B. | Des Peres MO | September 9, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Counters look fantastic – super simple process! Everything was delivered and installed without issues.

Reviewed By:

Jon O. | Lake St. Louis MO | September 8, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Andrew at K&D countertops is phenomenal to work with. I made my choices and purchases online and I have never met Andrew. My process was a year long due to a change of a “house refresh” turned remodel. He was helpful, courteous, and a great problem solver: The measurement person was great! The installation team was great! I visited several showrooms around my area and found their prices and customer service beat others. Thanks Andrew and K&D Countertops.

Reviewed By:

Jehovahabounds | St. Louis MO | September 8, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Very professional and good detail follow-up. I would recommend.
Reviewed By:

Kris M. | Freeburg IL | September 6, 2022