Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

Probably the easiest home project we have ever done – contacted the team online and was able to coordinate nearly everything via email (which is great when you are the type of person in meetings all day … makes it hard to be able to answer the phone at random times). Team was on time for installation and were quick and professional. Love our bathroom upgrade!

Reviewed By:

Becky | Chesterfield MO | April 4, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Love the new countertops. Kelly was very helpful with the selection process. The gentleman that did measurements and the installation crew were very professional.

Reviewed By:

Jeanne H. | Clarksville MO | March 30, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We had a very good experience. Kelly and her staff were very easy to work with. K&D did everything just as they said they would which is rare these days. The installation went great. We would definitely recommend K&D. Couldn’t be happier with the new countertops.

Reviewed By:

Warren D. | O'Fallon MO | March 20, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Mark M. | Waterloo IL | March 16, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with K&D was phenomenal! Kelly was amazing to work with. Her knowledge of the product and expertise in design was more help than we could have ever imagined. The templates and measurement process was quick and easy and installation was efficient. We would recommend Kelly and K&D to anyone looking for quality countertops and an easy process.

Reviewed By:

Lisa M. | St. Louis MO | March 14, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely easy discussing needs with store personnel. Was shown a number of samples and also informed modifications could be made exactly as I needed. Kept informed on production of materials as well as date of installation. Very smooth process, from beginning to end.

Reviewed By:

Ernest S. | St. Louis MO | March 14, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Brian W. | St. Peters MO | March 14, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

K&D countertops are top quality product and service. Their showroom in Trenton has a vast supply of visual options and samples to take home. Jeremy has been a super help during whole process. He has gone above and beyond from the start of measuring, choice options, install dates and post installation questions with product maintenance. The installation team did a great job. Scheduling time frame was very accurate.

Reviewed By:

Karrie S. | Albers IL | March 12, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

I had my counters removed and replaced. They did an amazing job and the counters make my kitchen look awesome. Very professional and I highly recommend them.

Reviewed By:

Michele B. | New Baden IL | March 10, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Kelly was awesome to work with. The installation of the bathroom countertops was great. We would absolutely recommend K&D countertops for anyone looking for great service.

Reviewed By:

John and Sandy K. | St. Peters MO | March 8, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

The price was right, and they were very helpful. We would highly recommend their service.

Reviewed By:

Josh G. | Walshville IL | March 7, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Kelly helped me with my countertop order. She went above & beyond to make sure I was happy with my order & that it was correct. I liked that she was very knowledgeable about the product and carefully explained the entire process. She was very patient & kind while I made my selection. The gentleman who came to measure and the two young men who installed my new, beautiful countertop were exceptional. Everything was as smooth as clockwork. I would highly recommend this place to my family and friends.

Reviewed By:

Sylvia L. | St. Peters MO | March 7, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Courtney S. | Wentzville MO | March 4, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with our countertops and the service from K&D!

Reviewed By:

Marc H. | Weldon Spring MO | February 25, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We are very happy with our new countertops!

Reviewed By:

Suzanne | Chesterfield MO | February 24, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Our kitchen looks amazing. Very pleased with every step of the process.

Reviewed By:

Matt K. | Aviston IL | February 22, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

The K&D Countertops staff was amazing to work with. Everyone was very helpful and I appreciated them keeping me updated. Great to work with and we will be using them again for our next project!

Reviewed By:

Debbie | Old Monroe MO | February 21, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Our project is in another state, so we visited the South County showroom for ideas and to view bigger samples. Andrew was very helpful and very generous with his time in answering our questions. We tremendously appreciated his time, all the more so given that there was no sale involved. I would seek out K&D for any future local projects and will recommend highly.

Reviewed By:

Dorothy P. | South County MO | February 10, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Nothing but good things to say about this company. The whole process was so easy and they were wonderful to work with. We couldn’t be more happy with how our countertops turned out!

Reviewed By:

Kevin R. | Old Monroe MO | February 7, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Marie G. | Ballwin MO | February 1, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Samantha B. | O'Fallon MO | January 29, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful experience with Brian at K&D. We ordered Cambria countertops and had them come out to template shortly after. Our countertops came in timely and look fantastic! They reminded us they fully guarantee their work and product should we have any issues. Very very happy with their attention to detail and customer service! Thank you K&D!

Reviewed By:

Nicole S. | Weldon Spring MO | January 24, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Michael G. | Wildwood MO | January 21, 2022

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Ryan V. | Affton MO | January 18, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen came on time and did a beautiful job replacing our countertops. I would highly recommend K&D for all your countertops. And I love my new countertops.

Reviewed By:

Rosemarie H. | Albers IL | January 17, 2022