Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great from initial research to product selection to measuring to installation! Rachel was very helpful in helping us understand the process and the Cambria line of quartz. All dates and times given were met and we couldn’t have asked for a better final product with our kitchen countertops!

Reviewed By:

Jim P. | Belleville IL | May 13, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Great experience, quality product, efficient and timely. Would highly recommend!
Reviewed By:

Beth H. | Belleville IL | May 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
So easy to work with from start to finish! They made the process painless!!! We are so happy with our finished product!
Reviewed By:

Sarah L. | Wentzville MO | May 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn’t be happier with my countertops and more importantly my experience with K&D. Kelly was fantastic to work with. I was impressed with the installation process and the communication throughout. Highly recommend K&D!!!!

Reviewed By:

Melissa G. | St. Charles MO | May 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great crew! They were in and working the minute they came through the door. Courteous, clean and very professional. Highly recommend K&D and I love my new quartz countertops!

Reviewed By:

Julie T. | Litchfield IL | May 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

K&D is one of the best and most professional companies I have ever worked with. Their attention to detail and craftsmanship is the above-5 stars! Thank you K&D for a wonderful kitchen and 3 bathroom remodel experience!

Reviewed By:

Nate A. | O'Fallon MO | May 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and product from start to finish. Would highly recommend!

Reviewed By:

Ryan V. | Kirkwood MO | May 1, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Loved working with this company. Kelly was so helpful with making our decision. From the time of our selection to the install date was very speedy as well. The installer was very professional as well.
Reviewed By:

Deb B. | Warrenton MO | April 28, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
The service we received during the entire project was outstanding. Kelly at the O’Fallon store was patient and extremely helpful. The installers were friendly and very knowledgeable. We appreciated that they observed Covid protocols. The countertop is beautiful. I highly recommend the company.
Reviewed By:

Janet B. | Lake St. Louis MO | April 28, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! K&D was fantastic to work with. They helped us find three great options for counters. We went home with a larger sized sample of each. The install was efficient. And most of all my kitchen looks gorgeous! Thank you K&D!

Reviewed By:

Kathy G. | Wentzville MO | April 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Kelly made this experience completely stress free. Her experience and background in design was extremely beneficial when I was indecisive on what style counters and edging to choose. I couldn’t be happier with my end result and would recommend everyone to not only K&D Countertops but Kelly specifically.
Reviewed By:

Deanna L. | O'Fallon MO | March 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Very happy with my new countertops! They really completed my kitchen 100%. I worked with Andrew and Troy who made sure to give me a great price on the countertops I really wanted! The particular option I chose was being discontinued but they were able to procure some from their warehouse and I couldn’t be more thrilled. The installation was schedule pretty quickly after the layout approval. The crew came in took care of everything and left within 4 hours.
Reviewed By:

A. M. | St. Louis MO | March 17, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Working with Kelly and team was awesome! I was supposed to get my countertops installed last year but I had to cancel due to my job laying off. Kelly was very empathetic and understanding. She canceled my install and didn’t charge me a fee. Fast forward to a year later and it was a smooth process. It only took a week to get my countertops installed and they are beautiful! So glad I chose K&D.

Reviewed By:

Ashley A. | O'Fallon MO | March 15, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

K&D was extremely professional, fast and efficient with their appointment setting and execution for measuring and installing of my bathroom counter top and sinks! The were clean and courteous throughout the whole process. I think the final product looks great!

Reviewed By:

Greg M. | Eureka MO | March 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome showroom, a couple dozen full size slabs on display really helped us with making our choice. Kelly was super helpful.

Reviewed By:

Mike W. | O'Fallon MO | March 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and selection of samples to purchase!  They wore masks and communicated the ordering and selection process, etc.

Reviewed By:

Regina J. | St. Louis MO | March 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Kelly was wonderful to work with at the store. All Covid protocols were followed while doing both the measuring and installation. Both were also very prompt. The installers were very efficient and were awesome about cleaning up after the installation. I love my new counters. Before and After photos below.

Reviewed By:

Theresa M. | O'Fallon MO | March 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Installation went very smoothly.

Reviewed By:

Dennis B. | Swansea IL | March 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We could not be more pleased with both our new countertops and with K&D. Everyone, from the sale to the measuring to the install were not only professional but engaged in making everything perfect. Thank you to all.

Reviewed By:

Bonnie B. | Chesterfield MO | February 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We worked with Brian at the K&D showroom in Ballwin and it was a amazing experience from start to finish! We visited the store to look at samples and were allowed to take home samples to view with our new cabinets. Once we choose the countertop K&D scheduled someone to come measure our kitchen. Someone showed up to measure – took about 45 minutes, they were very nice and wore a mask during the entire process. Our countertops took about 3-4 weeks to process and arrive at our house. The installation team installed the counters fast and efficiently, didn’t leave a mess, and stuck around to answer any questions we had about maintenance with the counters. Every step of the way Brian checked in to answer any questions we had. We loved working with K&D during each phase of purchasing our countertops. Very grateful to the whole K&D team for providing phenomenal customer service, beautiful product, and perfect installation. Highly recommend!

Reviewed By:

Melina | Ballwin MO | February 21, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

K&D met all our expectations and more!

Reviewed By:

Linda L. | Ballwin MO | February 20, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops made my kitchen remodel a total pleasure. From the minute I walked into their showroom until the project was completed the professionalism exceeded my highest expectations. They have a beautiful product and outstanding service which is completed without delay. Thanks – we are blessed to have this business in our region and well worth the drive if you are not in the immediate vicinity. My biggest frustration was making up my mind on what I loved the most ….

Reviewed By:

Jeanna G. | Centralia IL | February 17, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

K&D were fantastic to work with. Completely professional beginning to end the way it should be. HIGHLY recommend! And our countertop is BEAUTIFUL.

Reviewed By:

Crystal R. | Litchfield IL | February 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at K&D Countertops is very professional and friendly. The showroom in Trenton is great and Jeremy was extremely helpful answering all our questions. I was impressed with how timely they were in coming to our house to measure and install, and the quality of work is top of the line. They are a trustworthy company and we had the best experience with them from start to finish. Highly recommend K&D Countertops!

Reviewed By:

Cassie F. | Mascoutah IL | February 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Truly great experience! Kelly at K&D did a great job of walking us through the process and providing us the information that we needed to make an informed decision. The price was fair and the product is excellent. The measurement person showed up right on time and was in and out in about 45 mins. He pointed out a few thing that he thought would look better that we didn’t even consider with no impact to the quote. Shortly after that visit we received the drawing of our kitchen and vanity for approval. We did make a few changes after we had approved the drawing (bought a different cooktop and went to a wide spread faucet in the bathroom). Fortunately they hadn’t cut our tops yet so Kelly jumped right on it as was able to make the changes. Just a few days after that we received our install date. RJ (installer) and his team called when they left the shop and showed up promptly when they said they would. They had the old tops removed and the new ones installed in under 4 hours. They even were successful at not damaging the tile backsplash. There were some pretty tight fits, so that was a big win. There was only one snag and that was the cooktop hadn’t arrived by install day to dry fit it. However, the installer said to just contact Kelly and they would have someone come out to make any adjustments so that it would fit. Fortunately we didn’t need that and the dimensions that we provided from the mfg were accurate. We appreciated the flexibility though. They did a thorough job and cleaned up everything when they were done. Wouldn’t have even known they were there but for the beautiful countertops they left behind.

Reviewed By:

Brian H. | O'Fallon MO | December 30, 2020