Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

I came in very undecided as to what I wanted. After multiple trips we stopped trying to match and current backsplash and went with a total remodel. Got a black countertop and it is amazing. The entire experience was stress free, delivery was fast and the install was smooth. Highly recommend the entire team!!!

Reviewed By:

Donetta C. | O'Fallon IL | August 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Contrina G. | Marine IL | July 28, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
They are THE BEST place you can ever get to do countertops for you!!!! They go above and beyond to keep you in the loop with every move they make!
Reviewed By:

Karen P. | Warrenton MO | July 23, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We recently had our old outdated tile counter tops replaced with beautiful quarts through K&D. From the first time I contacted Andrew to the install, the service was terrific. Andrew is very helpful and responsive. The gentleman who came and did the laser measurements was also very professional and explained everything. The install crew was on time and were in and out very quickly. We are very happy with our new counter tops and I highly recommend K&D!

Reviewed By:

Elizabeth E. | Waterloo IL | July 14, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Had them install quartz countertops in my mom’s kitchen. They did a wonderful job. The experience with them was hands down a thousand times better than my experience with Metro Marble & Granite for the countertops in my own home!

Reviewed By:

R. | Glen Carbon IL | July 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

T. Morlan | Freeburg IL | July 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

There is a reason why Kelly at K&D has such a good reputation! She’s GREAT!!! From beginning to end Kelly has more than met our expectations. If you are in the market for new counter tops, K&D is the place to go. Not only did we receive a great installation job, Kelly helped us pick out the prefect material – the look could not be better. Where the surface had to be seamed, the job is flawless – barely visible. A great big THANKS to Kelly!

Reviewed By:

Dave & Jeanne G. | Lake St. Louis MO | July 1, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Can’t say enough about my experience with K&D Countertops. The customer service was excellent, Allissa is the best! The whole process from beginning to end was done in such a professional and timely manner that made this one of the best experiences I’ve had with a home project! Very satisfied! I love my new countertops!

Reviewed By:

Ictzel D. | Glen Carbon IL | June 29, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We had an exceptional experience working with K&D! Their customer service is second to none. It speaks volumes of a company when a mistake happens (nobodies perfect) and they rectify it with out a rebuttal and own it. Our counters weren’t flush to the wall and Steve called me directly and apologized and said they could cut a new piece and fix it with in TWO days! Not only that they threw in a free quartz window sill and installed it!! I would 100% use them again and recommend them to family and friends. Thanks K&D!

Reviewed By:

Ellen H. | St. Charles MO | June 24, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Samar M. | St. Louis MO | June 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Jim Z. | Wentzville MO | June 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Ana P. | St. Louis MO | June 17, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Rachel at K&D was very helpful in showing us all the options and explaining the process we would go through to get the new countertops installed. The installation crew was very good at what they do and answered all of the questions we had during installation. We’re very happy with the new countertops from K&D.
Reviewed By:

Mary Beth A. | Glen Carbon IL | June 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Reviewed By:

KT | Trenton, IL | June 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Working with K&D was a pleasure from start to finish. They were so helpful with selection and the installers were top-notch!

Reviewed By:

Jen A. | Arnold MO | June 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We ended up at K&D after our first countertop place fell through. We were living through our remodel with 3 kids so life got a little stressful without a working kitchen and bathrooms. Jeremy at the Trenton location was great to work with! He knew we needed everything ASAP and made the whole process speedy and stress free. The people who came and measured and installed were great as well. I’m so happy with our beautiful countertops in our bathrooms and laundry room. Highly recommend!

Reviewed By:

Alyssa S. | Nashville IL | May 29, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We were very impressed with K&D Countertops! We visited the O’Fallon showroom and had plenty of options and price points to choose from. Kelly was very helpful and made the estimate process quick and easy. Overall price point was perfect. I received confirmation phone calls, texts, and/or emails for each step of the process which included an image of our countertops layout for me to approve before it was cut. I never had to wait more than a few days to receive an update or schedule the next step. The install guys were on time and extremely efficient! I have maybe a medium/average sized kitchen for O’Fallon and they were in and out within an hour including perfect leveling, glue and caulk, and otherwise installing my new countertops. Very impressed!

Reviewed By:

Jessica S. | O'Fallon MO | May 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

My countertops are gorgeous! K&D made the entire purchasing and installation experience quick, easy and fun! My salesperson Jeremy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I had new kitchen countertops made and a new top for my antique bathroom vanity. K&D uses laser measuring technology, so my countertops were a perfect fit. They will email you pictures of your counters on the actual slab, so you know exactly what they will look like before they are delivered and installed. Vey happy with K&D. 5 stars all around!

Reviewed By:

Shawn N. | O'Fallon IL | May 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
I highly recommend K&D. My countertop is just beautiful! They were very helpful on picking it out and any questions I had. Everything went smoothly and just as planned. The installers did great work and very professional. Excellent service!
Reviewed By:

Lisa G. | Centralia IL | May 25, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE my new Cambria quartz countertops!!! K and D did an amazing job from start to finish! Loving my new kitchen!! 🥰🥰

Reviewed By:

Sherry A. | O'Fallon MO | May 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth and easy process from start to finish! Both showroom employees and installers are super friendly and very easy to communicate with. I will always recommend K&D to friends and family! We will be repeat customers!

Reviewed By:

Jessica B. | Mascoutah IL | May 20, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend K&D!!!. Our sales person, Rachel was very professional and customer oriented. The installation was outstanding. Also, professional and first class.

Reviewed By:

Dennis Z. | O'Fallon MO | May 19, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service and Very Friendly people. Picked out our counter tops and within 3 weeks they were installed and the countertops are beautiful. Way nicer than expected.

Reviewed By:

Brian S. | Mascoutah IL | May 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Loved my first countertops from K&D so much that I didn’t consider any others for my new home. Beautiful product and very professional install. Couldn’t be more pleased with my kitchen and bath countertops!

Reviewed By:

Sandra K. | Pocahontas IL | May 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great experience installers were awesome!

Reviewed By:

Jason G. | Aviston IL | May 14, 2021