Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

I am completely impressed with K&D! We ordered a very large quartz countertop as part of our remodeling project. We were working at a fevered pace to complete the job prior to Christmas. THEN! We discovered a mistake in the measurements. I won’t get into the details but I requested a dimensioned drawing for something I was doing with the cabinets and noticed a mistake. I notified Steve at K&D and fully expected to face a long delay as it was only a few days before the scheduled installation and the piece had already been cut and finished. Steve and the K&D team worked a small miracle and turned around the second countertop with only a minor two day schedule delay.

I can’t say enough positive things about how professional and responsible the people at K&D are. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a countertop to do business with K&D.

Reviewed By:

Phil K. | St. Louis MO | December 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Samantha W. | Waterloo IL | December 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased our kitchen countertop from the Trenton, Illinois store. I was kept informed on every aspect of the process. The installation crew was great. Highly recommend K&D.

Reviewed By:

Sandra | Bluford IL | December 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Quality, price, and installation exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended.
Reviewed By:

John D. | O'Fallon IL | December 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Our experience with K&D was top notch. Andrew Gipson was very helpful to work with from design to install. We couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out!
Reviewed By:

David W. | St. Louis MO | December 7, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Andrew was so nice with helping us and took his time.

Reviewed By:

Carol S. | Pevely MO | December 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

K&D personnel efficiently and professionally measured and created the template for my countertops. The installation went even smoother even though there were a few glitches at my end. The installers took great care moving things throughout my home. I plan on using them for any future project. Thank you for a job well done.

Reviewed By:

Valerie S. | Creve Coeur MO | December 1, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful product, everything was well organized and timely. The installers were great. The countertops have made a dark dated kitchen into a bright and airy kitchen we love to be in.

Reviewed By:

Fran J. | Defiance MO | November 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Holiday B. | Ballwin MO | November 12, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience!! Love our countertops. Kelly was helpful with selection and the installers were amazing.

Reviewed By:

Gerst | St. Charles MO | November 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Had a great experience with K&D. Went into their store in Ballwin off Manchester and got incredible customer service. I was actually going to shop around more, but was sold on that visit. Received great communication and scheduling during the measurement and installation process and the counter came exactly as I’d expected. Would for sure go to them again.
Reviewed By:

Tony C. | Creve Coeur MO | November 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The installers arrived on time and were knowledgeable & courteous. The whole process was so easy. Will definitely use K&D Countertops in the future.

Reviewed By:

Carrie T. | Highland IL | November 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Always an easy and pleasant experience working with K&D. Very happy with my new countertops, and I highly recommend.

Reviewed By:

Cindy F. | Aviston IL | November 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Everything about my experience with K&D Countertops was very easy! The answered many questions and were happy to explain how everything is done! I recommend them for all your countertop needs!!

Reviewed By:

Cynthia V. | Highland IL | November 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great company to do business with! Professional installers that were on time and polite. They did an excellent job and we love our countertops!

Reviewed By:

Shawn K. | Wentzville MO | October 30, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Rachel at the FH office was great to work with and very responsive! The installers were friendly. The edging and countertops are absolutely beautiful! Excellent experience overall! Highly recommend them.

Reviewed By:

Shelley M. | O'Fallon IL | October 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Andrew is awesome, love him!!!!! The company does a good job taking care of their customers!

Reviewed By:

Ana G. | Waterloo IL | October 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful. Took the confusion out of picking new countertops. Installation went perfect. Love the new countertops. Highly recommend this company.

Reviewed By:

Marsha R. | Warrenton MO | October 26, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience with K&D Countertops. Kelly was extremely helpful when we were selecting the quartz and the installation was flawless. We love our new counters!

Reviewed By:

Nancy M. | O'Fallon MO | October 25, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We highly recommend…… fantastic to work with…. We did a kitchen island and it turned out just the way we envisioned it. Love it!

Reviewed By:

T. G. | St. Louis MO | October 19, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We are very happy with the project. Andrew did a great job of helping us through the selection process, measuring and scheduling. The installers were very professional and explained the process. Overall we would highly recommend your company.

Reviewed By:

Gene M. | St. Louis MO | October 19, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

We shopped for new countertops at Lowe’s and Home Depot but didn’t like what we saw. Then we found K&D online when searching for Quartz countertops and went to a showroom. The friendly sales rep Andrew was great and showed us around and since we had already picked out what we wanted, the shopping was speedy and enjoyable. The countertop installers arrived in the earlier part of the time frame which was nice and they were done just as fast. It took little effort on their part and now we have amazing Quartz countertops and a new Quartz sink!! Highly recommend K&D countertops. Go checkout a showroom and see their selection. Thanks K&D!

Reviewed By:

Juan O. | Arnold MO | October 19, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

My word for K&D countertops is phenomenal!! Everything was delivered as promised. From my first visit with Kelly and all her help, to being updated through the process and the easy install. I love my new kitchen countertop, sink and faucet. I’m coming back to have them do my bathroom vanities.

Reviewed By:

Phyllis F. | St. Louis MO | October 15, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I can’t say enough good things about K&D Countertops and my experience with this company and all of the people I encountered from start to finish. I decided to go with Cambria quartz after doing some of my own research and a couple different people I spoke with recommended K&D Countertops. I went to the O’Fallon Mo. location and spoke to Kelly. She was absolutely great!! She was very patient with me because I had some difficulty picking out what I wanted and what edge to go on it. She recommended bringing in some backsplash tiles so we could look at them. After a few visits and her experience I chose the Windermere. I wanted something to go with the wood colored cabinets I have now and also go with white cabinets if I ever decided to paint them in the future. Ken did the measurements and Justin and I believe Tyler did the install. Everyone was on time and had great personalities. Even the people I spoke with and texted back and forth with on the phone for scheduling were great and quick to respond. The job turned out fantastic!! I am very pleased. I am 55 yrs old and this has been one of the most pleasant and easy experiences I have had dealing with any business especially with so many people involved. They know their business and their goal is to please the customer. I highly recommend K&D Countertops to anyone in the market for new countertops. You won’t be disappointed!!

Reviewed By:

Tom C. | Troy MO | October 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

K&D delivered exactly what we wanted for our bathroom counters. They were willing to work with me as I was rebuilding and reconfiguring the cabinets. Came out great!

Reviewed By:

Kevin M. | St. Charles MO | October 9, 2021