Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars
I highly recommend K&D. My countertop is just beautiful! They were very helpful on picking it out and any questions I had. Everything went smoothly and just as planned. The installers did great work and very professional. Excellent service!
Reviewed By:

Lisa G. | Centralia IL | May 25, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE my new Cambria quartz countertops!!! K and D did an amazing job from start to finish! Loving my new kitchen!! 🥰🥰

Reviewed By:

Sherry A. | O'Fallon MO | May 22, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth and easy process from start to finish! Both showroom employees and installers are super friendly and very easy to communicate with. I will always recommend K&D to friends and family! We will be repeat customers!

Reviewed By:

Jessica B. | Mascoutah IL | May 20, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend K&D!!!. Our sales person, Rachel was very professional and customer oriented. The installation was outstanding. Also, professional and first class.

Reviewed By:

Dennis Z. | O'Fallon MO | May 19, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service and Very Friendly people. Picked out our counter tops and within 3 weeks they were installed and the countertops are beautiful. Way nicer than expected.

Reviewed By:

Brian S. | Mascoutah IL | May 18, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Loved my first countertops from K&D so much that I didn’t consider any others for my new home. Beautiful product and very professional install. Couldn’t be more pleased with my kitchen and bath countertops!

Reviewed By:

Sandra K. | Pocahontas IL | May 16, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great experience installers were awesome!

Reviewed By:

Jason G. | Aviston IL | May 14, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Our experience with K&D Countertops was outstanding in every respect. Jeremy was very helpful in selecting our kitchen countertop, the measurement and installation was accurate and fit and finish was spot on. Their employees are highly experienced, friendly and professional and are glad to answer any questions or concerns. Couldn’t ask for a better product and experience. Highly recommend.
Reviewed By:

Mike K. | O'Fallon IL | May 14, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Michelle | IL | May 13, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great from initial research to product selection to measuring to installation! Rachel was very helpful in helping us understand the process and the Cambria line of quartz. All dates and times given were met and we couldn’t have asked for a better final product with our kitchen countertops!

Reviewed By:

Jim P. | Belleville IL | May 13, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Great experience, quality product, efficient and timely. Would highly recommend!
Reviewed By:

Beth H. | Belleville IL | May 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
So easy to work with from start to finish! They made the process painless!!! We are so happy with our finished product!
Reviewed By:

Sarah L. | Wentzville MO | May 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn’t be happier with my countertops and more importantly my experience with K&D. Kelly was fantastic to work with. I was impressed with the installation process and the communication throughout. Highly recommend K&D!!!!

Reviewed By:

Melissa G. | St. Charles MO | May 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great crew! They were in and working the minute they came through the door. Courteous, clean and very professional. Highly recommend K&D and I love my new quartz countertops!

Reviewed By:

Julie T. | Litchfield IL | May 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

K&D is one of the best and most professional companies I have ever worked with. Their attention to detail and craftsmanship is the above-5 stars! Thank you K&D for a wonderful kitchen and 3 bathroom remodel experience!

Reviewed By:

Nate A. | O'Fallon MO | May 3, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and product from start to finish. Would highly recommend!

Reviewed By:

Ryan V. | Kirkwood MO | May 1, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Loved working with this company. Kelly was so helpful with making our decision. From the time of our selection to the install date was very speedy as well. The installer was very professional as well.
Reviewed By:

Deb B. | Warrenton MO | April 28, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
The service we received during the entire project was outstanding. Kelly at the O’Fallon store was patient and extremely helpful. The installers were friendly and very knowledgeable. We appreciated that they observed Covid protocols. The countertop is beautiful. I highly recommend the company.
Reviewed By:

Janet B. | Lake St. Louis MO | April 28, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! K&D was fantastic to work with. They helped us find three great options for counters. We went home with a larger sized sample of each. The install was efficient. And most of all my kitchen looks gorgeous! Thank you K&D!

Reviewed By:

Kathy G. | Wentzville MO | April 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Kelly made this experience completely stress free. Her experience and background in design was extremely beneficial when I was indecisive on what style counters and edging to choose. I couldn’t be happier with my end result and would recommend everyone to not only K&D Countertops but Kelly specifically.
Reviewed By:

Deanna L. | O'Fallon MO | March 27, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Very happy with my new countertops! They really completed my kitchen 100%. I worked with Andrew and Troy who made sure to give me a great price on the countertops I really wanted! The particular option I chose was being discontinued but they were able to procure some from their warehouse and I couldn’t be more thrilled. The installation was schedule pretty quickly after the layout approval. The crew came in took care of everything and left within 4 hours.
Reviewed By:

A. M. | St. Louis MO | March 17, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Working with Kelly and team was awesome! I was supposed to get my countertops installed last year but I had to cancel due to my job laying off. Kelly was very empathetic and understanding. She canceled my install and didn’t charge me a fee. Fast forward to a year later and it was a smooth process. It only took a week to get my countertops installed and they are beautiful! So glad I chose K&D.

Reviewed By:

Ashley A. | O'Fallon MO | March 15, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

K&D was extremely professional, fast and efficient with their appointment setting and execution for measuring and installing of my bathroom counter top and sinks! The were clean and courteous throughout the whole process. I think the final product looks great!

Reviewed By:

Greg M. | Eureka MO | March 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome showroom, a couple dozen full size slabs on display really helped us with making our choice. Kelly was super helpful.

Reviewed By:

Mike W. | O'Fallon MO | March 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and selection of samples to purchase!  They wore masks and communicated the ordering and selection process, etc.

Reviewed By:

Regina J. | St. Louis MO | March 5, 2021