Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

Ellie | Carlyle IL | August 11, 2023

5 out of 5 stars
I walked into the store looking for a countertop having never been to K&D before. Wonderful staff, excellent countertops and installation was perfect. Thank you to everyone at K&D.
Reviewed By:

Tom K. | O'Fallon MO | August 9, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great from start to finish and the install was fast. Great company to work with.

Reviewed By:

Charles S. | O'Fallon MO | August 8, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to work with. Very nice informative at showroom. Installation was very well done, everything looks great!

Reviewed By:

Adam H. | Ramsey IL | July 30, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Mike was very easy to work with. We did not feel rushed. The turn around time was amazing. The installers were polite and did a great job. Our window sills and vanity top turned out beautiful.

Reviewed By:

Sara S. | Troy IL | July 28, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Mike at K&D Countertops was great to work with and was very helpful. Turnaround time was around two weeks and the installation went smoothly. We’re very happy with the quality and the finish of the quartz vanity top from K&D and it looks great with the vanity that we built.

Reviewed By:

Kraig G. | Edwardsville IL | July 21, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Mike was great to work with. He spent the time and explained everything to me. I love the new countertops. We had a minor issue because of the sink I had picked out. Mike and K&D made everything right.

Reviewed By:

Monica M. | Marine IL | July 17, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

We had the best experience from the sales, measurements, communication, and installation.

Reviewed By:

Lauren | Fenton MO | July 17, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Every employee we dealt with was exceptional. The process could not have gone smoother. We love our countertops. Highly recommend.

Reviewed By:

Kathy F. | Warrenton MO | July 10, 2023

5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service and very fast!
Reviewed By:

Samson D. | Prairie MO | July 10, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops was great from start to finish! We had Cambria countertops and backsplash installed. From showroom to measuring and then installation, quality work was done by all. Quick responses if we needed answers. They have a wonderful website that helps you decide on quality and colors of their product. They are on top of everything! They made remodeling our kitchen an exciting experience. We love our new kitchen. Try them, you won’t regret and they won’t disappoint!

Reviewed By:

Becky B. | Swansea IL | July 8, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

From start to finish, this was one of the easiest dealings that we’ve had with a company in a long time. Top-notch all around. Jeremy was great and knowledgeable, the crew was on it, and the price was right. #comeondown

Reviewed By:

Brian | Beckemeyer IL | July 5, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

We got referred by our neighbor and couldn’t have been happier with the entire experience. The salesperson at this location felt more like a friend than someone trying to influence our decision. We ended up with quartz (can’t remember which exact one) and used their install team and plumber to help with the sink removal and install. I’ve told my family and friends about this location and would recommend to anyone consider a kitchen upgrade!

Reviewed By:

Dave S. | Weldon Spring MO | July 4, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

What a way to run a business is all I can say…….It was – a very surprisingly pleasant and easy “experience”. For whatever reason – I thought this was going to hurt….. but it didn’t. It was actually enjoyable! ….I’ve had my share of remodel nightmares. Andrew, (who is by far the most patient man I’ve yet to meet, and who was so helpful and also understanding – (each time I made changes) – works at the store on Tesson Ferry Road and oversaw everything – to choosing a pattern, measuring and to installation – He kept me informed every step of the way. The guys who came out to measure and install were polite, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and also precise with their measurements, thus I have BEAUTIFUL countertops to show for it! I believe the fact that the whole process flowed so smoothly is due to their dedicated service they provide to their customers, and their dedicated teamwork among each other..… plus they put out a great and beautiful product – they give you the whole chabang… ideas, samples, upfront pricing, service, and more service – and there were no surprises- which obviously,  I loved!! They are a team of helpful advisors – a team of professionals, and it shows. Everyone made it a great experience for me, and I appreciate that! They were a few days ahead of schedule – which was also a plus! Andrew, the crew & K&D obviously know what we, the customer wants and they are providing it. They know that a kitchen remodel ( …or any remodel) is “kind of a big deal” …..(I felt their attention on me) …..(for a lot of people, me included, it is a big deal! For some – it’s our first time making a big purchase. Our “Homes” – the Place We Live and Grow. Our Haven’s…….Our Retreats. Andrew, and his crew made me feel like I was the QUEEN! They gave me as much time as I needed.….You want and need a company – a great company – that will focus on you, and your needs….NOT rush you into a purchase that you’ll soon regret! These guys aren’t tin men… they are helpers, designers, craftsmen, engineers, and they made my big deal an amazing and fun one!!! They were a definite blessing! I wish other companies would take heed and give the same excellent service that I received from Andrew, his crew and K&D Countertops! Thank you, for creating such a great experience for me, and thank you, for my gorgeous AND perfectly contoured countertops!!! They are absolutely beautiful! Thank You Thank You Thank You!

Reviewed By:

Judy | St. Louis MO | July 3, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

After researching countertops for months with other sellers and not finding exactly what we wanted, we stopped in to K&D Countertops just to browse. Kelly was so helpful in choosing options while considering our current reno plans. The specialist who completed the template measuring was thorough and precise. The countertops were ready in less than 2 weeks and install was quick and flawless. The option we chose looks amazing and we are so happy with the results! Highly recommend K&D!

Reviewed By:

Teri D. | Lake St. Louis MO | June 24, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience all around from deciding on my countertops to installation. Salesman Mike was patient and professional as were the installers. They arrived on time and were finished up within an hour. Beautiful job! I highly recommend K&D.

Reviewed By:

Nancy | Sawyerville IL | June 22, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience from start to finish with K&D. The installers were courteous and left the work area clean after they finished. When the installers returned to install the backsplash they addressed our issue with the sink and dishwasher mounting. My wife and I would recommend K&D to others.

Reviewed By:

Stephen & Terri | Brighton IL | June 18, 2023

5 out of 5 stars
K&D were very helpful in finding countertops for our basement. Fabrication and installation was very quick too!
Reviewed By:

Rhianna B. | Chesterfield MO | June 13, 2023

5 out of 5 stars
On time. Courteous and efficient. I am very pleased with the experience. Thank you!
Reviewed By:

Kay S. | O'Fallon MO | June 12, 2023

5 out of 5 stars
The customer service I received from K&D Countertops in O’Fallon MO, from Kelly the sales rep to the installers was great. Kelly was exceptional, she was the main reason I choose them. The countertops look fantastic. Thanks Kelly, and Co.
Reviewed By:

Marvin A. | St. Peters MO | June 12, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

We want to give a big thank you to Mike and his team at K&D countertops. From start to finish everyone did such an amazing and professional job for us. We love our new Cambria quartz countertop and backsplash.

Reviewed By:

Jan and Mark | East Alton IL | June 6, 2023

5 out of 5 stars
Everything went smoothly as planned and the installers were very professional. I would definitely use K&D again.
Reviewed By:

Karen G. | St. Louis MO | June 3, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my countertops from K&D. Jeremy was great to work with and he made the process easy from start to finish. Installers were awesome and efficient. They did a great job! Highly recommend this company!!

Reviewed By:

Laurie E. | Breese IL | May 31, 2023

5 out of 5 stars
Excellent experience all around. Great work, efficient, timely, and friendly.
Reviewed By:

Abigail S. | Alton IL | May 23, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Great people, great job and all local!

Reviewed By:

Craig | Belleville IL | May 23, 2023