Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

The guys that installed our countertop did a fantastic job. We appreciate their hard work & professionalism. We are very proud of the quality & workmanship, the countertop looks great.

Reviewed By:

Nancy G. | Herrin IL | March 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with the work that K&D did for us. Job well done from start to finish!

Reviewed By:

Aaron & Amy M. | O'Fallon IL | March 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Please pass along my gratitude about the wonderful job Steve & Andy did installing our countertop perimeter & our island. The install looks great & they even took care of a few chips we experienced in between visits. We’re looking forward to seeing them again soon with the remaining section of our backsplash. Thanks for a job well done!

Reviewed By:

Amy W. | Springfield IL | March 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We wanted to let you know how pleased we were with the installation of our granite countertops by Eric & his crew. We really appreciate everything!

Reviewed By:

Bob O. | Poplar Bluff IL | March 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Can’t tell you how pleased we are with the countertops & the tile backsplash. They all blend so well with our new cabinets. Would recommend K&D to anyone interested in redoing their home or building new. Lacy’s professionalism was outstanding & she was so helpful in gently guiding us in our decisions.

Reviewed By:

Ken & Marlis N. | Alma IL | March 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I had my countertops installed yesterday by Eric & Aaron. They were very polite and did a fantastic job. My countertops look great. Thanks K&D!

Reviewed By:

Darlene G. | Jerseyville IL | March 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Casey & Aaron did a great job installing our countertops on Friday. They were funny & polite & left no mess for us to clean up. Our countertops fit perfect & look great. Our experience was great from start to finish & we wanted to thank everyone at K&D for a job well done!

Reviewed By:

Mark W. | Bethalto IL | February 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just wanted to let you know my installation was awesome. Steve & Robert were very professional & caring. I sincerely wish that all people who have done work in my home were like them. They were the best.

Reviewed By:

Joyce E. | O'Fallon IL | February 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I must commend the two installers of our countertops. They were very professional & friendly. Installation was quickly completed without any problems. I will recommend K&D to all my friends. Thank you again for a very reasonable price and no hassle installation.

Reviewed By:

Ben & Janis K. | Staunton IL | February 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We are very happy with the service that K&D Countertops provided for us and also the installation. Our countertops look amazing!

Reviewed By:

Miranda & Jason B. | Litchfield IL | February 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am very impressed with K&D Countertops and the installers that worked at our house. I have had countertops installed by other companies before and none of them compared to the service I received from K&D.

Reviewed By:

Bob W. | St. Louis MO | February 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

From the showroom to template to installation, K&D Countertops is a class operation. We appreciate the professional, courteous employees & the great service they provide. The finished product are countertops anyone would be proud to have in their home. Thank you K&D Countertops for doing such a great job.

Reviewed By:

Doug & Susan B. | Chesterfield MO | February 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We had our countertops installed today. Steve & his crew were very meticulous & professional. I would have these guys in our home anytime to finish a job. They did a wonderful job and we are very pleased with K&D Countertops.

Reviewed By:

Larry & Jill D. | O'Fallon IL | February 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Your installers did a great job during the installation of my countertops on Friday. Even after being faced with carrying heavy tops down narrow stairs, Jim & his crew did an exceptional job. I was very impressed & my countertops look great.

Reviewed By:

Marc C. | Ballwin MO | February 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops installed the countertops that we purchased through Fischer Lumber in East Alton. The process was painless. The product was delivered and installed on time. We are very happy with the result.

Reviewed By:

Ron M. | Alton IL | February 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful experience! From the time I emailed Jason to the time I visited Lacy, we were always treated well with quick & helpful responses. On the day of installation, Robert & Mark came within 15 minutes of their projected time. They were professional & very polite, working well together & being sure our cat didn’t escape while they worked in & out of the house. Our countertops are beautiful! Thank you!!

Reviewed By:

Emily K. | St. Louis MO | February 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am very impressed with all of the work K&D has done for me. The installers did a great job and my countertops look fantastic.

Reviewed By:

Don G. | Red Bud IL | February 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am extremely happy that I chose K&D Countertops. They helped to make our remodel go quick & easy. I greatly appreciated their catering sales team & office staff. The templater was super friendly & the installers did a wonderful job. I cannot explain how happy I am.

Reviewed By:

Chuck & Doris S. | Centralia IL | January 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the installation of my new countertops. Eric & Aaron were hard working & courteous & they did a fantastic job. I would have no problems doing business with K&D again.

Reviewed By:

Gary & Phylis H. | Salem IL | January 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My Cambria countertops are beautiful! Perfectly installed & exactly the way I thought they would be. The whole process was very smooth and quick, from my first contact with Jason at the store, then Troy’s visit at my home, then the measurements and finally Aaron and his crew yesterday. I could not be more pleased and highly recommend K&D.

Reviewed By:

Odile T. | St. Louis MO | January 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We just wanted to let you know that our Cambria countertops look fantastic. Steve & Andy did an outstanding job with the installation. They went above and beyond the call of duty when they ran into some issues with our old bathroom countertops but nothing deterred them from getting the job done. We really appreciate their persistance, their work ethic and their attention to detail. Our kitchen and bathrooms look fabulous. Thank you so much.

Reviewed By:

Steve & Vernee P. | Springfield IL | January 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My experience with K&D Countertops was wonderful right from the start. The salesperson was knowledgeable & courteous. Todd & Josh did an absolutely perfect job with installation. Everything went without a hitch. They were so much fun to work with. I love my new kitchen! I have recommended K&D Countertops to family & friends & will continue to do so. Thank you!

Reviewed By:

Julie C. | New Baden IL | December 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We love our new countertops from K&D. Overall experience was great! Your company, K&D Counter Tops have been a pleasure to deal with. Thank you again and we will make sure we pass the word on to others how great of an experience it has been to work with K&D.

Reviewed By:

Mark S. | Florissant MO | December 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with K&D Countertops has been wonderful from beginning to end. The salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful. The installation was smooth and well done. The product meets my expectations. I have recommended K&D Countertops and will continue. Thank You.

Reviewed By:

Claudette T. | St. Louis MO | December 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The guys who came to install the countertops in my kitchen are the best. They did a clean job, and was extremely nice. The countertops exceeded my expectations. I can clearly see the difference between K&D Countertops and the ones that are made by others. So glad I chose the best in the industry to install mine. Thank you.

Reviewed By:

Mano J. | Carbondale IL | December 15, 2011