Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

Have been nothing but pleased from the day I first showed up unannounced in the Trenton showroom, to the date of installation. Lacy helped with coutertop & wall tile selection, also giving advice on some other decorating touches in our remodeled kitchen. Can hardly wait to see the tile installed in a few weeks! Thanks a lot & would recommend K&D to anyone I know that is thinking about remodeling or building.

Reviewed By:

Pam S. | Greenville IL | September 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I heard about K&D & their products thru a friend. Product selection was great & ordering was easy. Laser/computer measuring is precise & goes quickly. Installation was completed in abou 2 weeks. All employees were true professionals. GREAT JOB K&D!!! Keep up the outstanding work.

Reviewed By:

Joann R. | Maryland Heights MO | August 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

All aspects of our purchase,from selection and purchase to installation went smoothly. The installers were all very pleasant & did a great job. We were very pleased with the whole process & we love our new countertops!

Reviewed By:

Don & Betty S. | Olivette MO | August 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Today, great customer service is something a person really appreciates since it is so hard to find. We found that kind of customer service when K&D installed our new Cambria countertops in our kitchen at the beginning of the year. We are now looking at bring our vanity top business to them since they did such a great job. Thanks K&D!

Reviewed By:

Doug & Karen H. | Centralia IL | August 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We were sent to K&D as a referral from a friend of ours that had nothing but great things to say about them. Lacy was wonderful to work with, as was Ken, the field tech who came to our house to measure. He was very informative, easy to talk to, & answered all of our questions. K&D helped to make this big decision easy & painless!

Reviewed By:

Gary & Karen A. | Beckemeyer IL | August 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The service that K&D provided was amazing on all ends and the installers, Casey & Steve, did a great job to get everything to fit. We love our new Red Dragon vanity top! I will definitely be sending more business your way & I already have another project lined up for you to do.

Reviewed By:

Bob H. | Columbia IL | August 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the neat matching cheese board! What a nice surprise.

Your workers were very informative, neat and polite and we thank them for a good installation.

Reviewed By:

Gene & Jean V. | Carlyle IL | August 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We are so happy we chose Cambria. Our new quartz countertops are amazing! Our installers did a great job and they had to install the counter tops when it was 108 and our a/c had gone out. It didn’t bother them a bit! I would recommend K&D to anyone who wants beautiful countertops and great folks to work with.

Reviewed By:

Ken and Julie S. | O'Fallon MO | July 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This company is fabulous…they are so knowledgeable and efficient…our installers R.J. and Nick were very polite and they were done installing our new kitchen countertop in no time! It looks wonderful. Great Job, R.J. and Nick and K&D Countertops!

Reviewed By:

Sue B. | Fairview Heights IL | July 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A big thank you, to the installation team for they did a great job and left the countertops and area clean. They take great pride in their work and it shows.

Reviewed By:

Gene and Jean V. | Carlyle IL | July 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

K&D did a phenomenal job on our Cambria tops. They look great!! Thanks for the good job everyone!!

Reviewed By:

Clay & Debbie M. | Waterloo IL | July 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The installers did a very good job. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I did however, have a scratch on the top for our bar, but installers were able to mend the scratch. It was a quick & efficient install with minimal mess.

Reviewed By:

Richard B. | Herrin IL | July 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I’d like to pass on a Thank You to the crew that performed the repair on our counter tops. While completing the repair, there was a slight mishap that caused some damage to one of the cabinets. They were able to correct the problem leaving minimal evidence of it. Everything was carried out in a professional manner.

Reviewed By:

Jeremy M. | Bartelso IL | July 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service and pre and post installation follow-up. The installers called to let me know they were on their way and what time to expect them. They were prompt and very precise and clean with the installation. I could not ask for better service!!

Reviewed By:

Ed P. | Kirkwood MO | July 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Everybody did an awesome job!! We love the countertops and we are so glad we went with Cambria.

Reviewed By:

Vicki & Norman | Chesterfield MO | July 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The K&D installers did a wonderfull job. They seemed to care about their work as well as our kitchen & home. The Cambria countertop we selected looks great in our kitchen!!

Reviewed By:

John & Kathy D. | Arnold MO | July 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The field technicians did a great job installing our countertops!! They were very personable & at the same time very focused on working hard to get the job done.

Reviewed By:

Rich & Judy M. | Carlinville IL | June 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Your installers were wonderful! They were very professional and the granite counter-top looks fantastic. I am so pleased.

Reviewed By:

Rozalie S. | Belleville IL | June 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

K&D had done such an awesome job on our kitchen a year ago that we would not go anywhere else. We are so pleased with the quality of the installation, the products that we received and the friendly and caring service we received at K&D. We have and will recommend K&D countertops for any countertop needs.

Reviewed By:

Don & Marsha T. | Irving IL | June 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We were very happy with the installation of the countertops and with the tile. The installers were very professional and respectful of our home and everything in it. K&D has excellent customer service and I will be recommending K&D to anyone who asks about our kitchen.

Reviewed By:

Jon & Maggie C. | Belleville IL | June 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with the installation of our countertop. Steve and Robert were very efficient, quick, careful, polite and neat. We would highly recommend K&D countertops.

Reviewed By:

Wayne & Dolores B. | Livingston IL | June 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just wanted to thank you, Lacy, for all your help during the selection of my new countertop. You were really great to work with!! The countertop is beautiful and I really LOVE it! Great Job!

Reviewed By:

Susan K. | Aviston IL | June 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The installers did a fantastic job dealing with the slightly bowed walls. They were quick, neat and the final product looks terrific. We are very pleased.

Reviewed By:

Rick L. | St. Louis MO | June 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My experience with K&D Countertops dealing with the granite selections and field techs was great! I would recommend K&D to anyone!

Reviewed By:

Rodney & Carol N. | St. Charles MO | June 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely love our countertops! Everyone was so professional and did a wonderful job. From picking out our countertops to the installation, it was really a joy to work with K&D Countertops.

Reviewed By:

James & Jeanie A. | Lebanon IL | June 6, 2012