Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

Steve and Andy I installed our countertops and sink and were great!

Reviewed By:

Pam M. | Taylorville IL | December 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The installation of the countertops for our bar area was well done. The only complaint I have is our interior designer had made a request to have the back splash raised so that it was underneath the bar top when the template was being done. When it was installed, the back splash was not raised to the height of the counter top.

Reviewed By:

Jim B. | Godfrey IL | November 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

RJ and Robert installed the countertops and a new sink in my kitchen and they did a really great job! They were on time, professional and friendly, courteous and a pleasure to have in my home. I would highly recommend K&D and the beautiful Cambria countertops. Thanks for the wonderful job and experience.

Reviewed By:

Michelle L. | Fenton MO | November 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my installers and the installation of my Cambria kitchen countertop. The two gentlemen that installed my countertop were very professional and very nice.

Reviewed By:

Janet L. | Weldon Spring MO | November 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Install guys were here on time, did a great, professional job on the install of the Cambria countertops and cleaned up after themselves. A very positive experience. Thank you so much.

Reviewed By:

Jimmy B. | Vandalia IL | October 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I had new countertops installed on Tuesday, February 28th. I just want to say how impressed I have been with your business, from start to finish. Phone calls were made/returned promptly. The person who came to measure for tops was very prompt. The installers were prompt as well. I was very pleased with the installers, Steve & Robert. They were very polite, friendly, & professional. They left the work area tidy. Being in a customer service role myself, I understand & expect good quality service, which doesn’t happen very often. It was easy to tell that your company does strive to provide good customer service. I plan to replace my bathroom vanity tops in the near future. I will be asking for a quote on your product for these. I love my new countertops. They have really given my kitchen a “facelift”. It was very refreshing to find a company that still cares about excellent customer service.

Reviewed By:

Karen & Doug H. | Centralia IL | September 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

From Lynn in the selection center to Aaron & Robert who installed, we had a great experience. Everyone was so easy to deal with & the guys were so nice!

Reviewed By:

Vera & Larry T. | Trenton IL | September 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Your staff arrived promptly as scheduled. They introduced themselves & treated my home & delivery with the highest respect. It was not just another delivery but they realized how excited I was over the anticipation of my kitchen remodel coming to an end. My countertop is beautiful & the quality of their workmanship is to be commended. Please let these two gentlemen know how I appreciated their work ethic.

Reviewed By:

Tom & Sharon L. | Lenzburg IL | September 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Levi and Josh installed the countertops in my kitchen and bathroom and they did a really great job! They were on time, professional and friendly, courteous and a pleasure to have in my home. I would highly recommend K&D and the beautiful Cambria countertops. Thanks for the wonderful job and experience.

Reviewed By:

Judy M. | Maryland Heights MO | September 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We are extremely pleased with our granite countertops. Andy and Drew did a great job and in a very professional manner. We will be happy to recommend K&D Countertops to family and friends.

Reviewed By:

Richard & Rosemary P. | Macomb IL | September 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We spend about 1 year trying to decide what kind of a counter top we wanted. When we decided what we wanted we went to Capitol group in Springfield. Rose helped us get started. It was a very short time and they came out to measure for the new stone top. They installed it about 1 1/2 weeks later. We really like the counter and we are so happy we chose Capitol Group and K&D Countertops. The 2 men that installed it did a very good job and were very friendly. We felt like they knew what they were doing and enjoyed doing the counter. They also installed our faucet for the new sink. Thank you again!

Reviewed By:

Pressly & Janis L. | Griggsville IL | September 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The installers were on time, hard working, friendly, and most importantly… they did a FANTASTIC job installing the tops. The seams are amazing and nearly invisible, the sink and plumbing are perfect, just a great job all around. The tops themselves are cut to an EXACT fit. Amazingly accurate.

Reviewed By:

Mike H. | Chesterfield MO | August 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We love our Cambria countertops and the beautiful sink and faucet. Crystal was very helpful and knowledgable when we were choosing the products. I wish I could remember the name of the man who measured. He spent a lot of time getting it right. Aaron and Casey did the install. We found every one to be friendly, professional, and competent. They did a great job of cleaning up when finished. Thanks to all.

Reviewed By:

Gary & Elizabeth L. | Swansea IL | August 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We love our new countertops from K&D. Overall experience was great and would highly recommend Lacy in sales, measurement tech and delivery team. They were all very professional and knowledgeable. We installed ourselves and found the fit to be perfect.

Reviewed By:

Sue & Gus R. | Lebanon IL | August 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Aaron and Casey installed my new countertop in my kitchen. They did an outstanding job and were very professional. They answered every question I had and were very knowledgeable in the product they were installing. I’d highly recommend them to anyone and if you wanted to give them a raise . . . they would deserve one!

Reviewed By:

Jaye S. | O'Fallon IL | August 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

From Jason in the showroom to Levi and his crew and the ladies setting up scheduling K&D did a wonderful job. We love the New White Spring granite we chose. Our cabinets are dark cherry and it is beautiful! We were also very pleased with the time frame from choosing granite to delivery. We would highly recommend them!

Reviewed By:

Roger & Pam W. | Cape Girardeau MO | August 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Joe and Chad installed our Cambria countertops today and they were very professional, timely and neat. Thank you for a great job! We will be happy to recommend K&D Countertops to friends and neighbors.

Reviewed By:

Rich & Barb W. | O'Fallon IL | August 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great job! The installers were prompt, neat, took time to explain care and maintenance, and finished everything within their time estimate. Highly recommended!

Reviewed By:

Brian & Karen K. | Chatham IL | August 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This morning we had our new countertops installed by Andy & David. They are the nicest installers we have ever had! Very personable and VERY professional and very neat. They explained everything they are doing and why. Great job Andy & David. Thank You!!

Reviewed By:

Barry & Shelly H. | Springfield IL | July 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Steve installed new countertops for us in the kitchen. They were very informatative, polite and neat in their work. We are extremely pleased with the product and their work. Would recommended them to all friends and family.

Reviewed By:

Deb C. | Springfield IL | July 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Steve and Andy were awesome! Very professional, polite and explained everthing they were doing. Very neat.

Reviewed By:

Becky E. | Chatham IL | July 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Your installers just left after installing our new Cambria vanity top for our bathroom. They were very professional and did a great job. Thanks!

Reviewed By:

Chris & Brenda J. | Swansea IL | July 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

From the purchase to the install we were completely satisfied with the experience. The countertops look fantastic and the install team couldn’t have done a better job. They went above and beyond when it came to installing the window sills. Thank you so much and I would highly recommend K&D to anyone in the market for countertops.

Reviewed By:

Brent & Stephanie C. | Ballwin MO | July 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great job with the installation. I love my new countertops and can’t wait for the back splash to be complete.

Reviewed By:

Lori C. | Ballwin MO | July 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We are very happy with the countertops that Todd H. and crew installed. We chose Cambria Park Gate and love the color and design with our Creme cabinets. The installers were very courteous and professional. They gave us information concerning the care of the countertops and info about them that we were unaware of. Very knowledgable! A great job!

Reviewed By:

Brent & Mary H. | Trenton IL | June 7, 2011