Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

Just wanted to say how much we love our kitchen. Thank you Lacy for all of your help and input. Also, all of the installers were courteous and very knowledgeable about the products. They were also very tidy. It was a pleasure to work with such a professional company. We will recommend you to everyone we know. Thanks again.

Reviewed By:

Chuck & Dianna M. | Edwardsville IL | June 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We love our new quartz countertop and tile backsplash. From the designing process with Lacy to the installation with Todd and his helpers, we were completely satisfied with K&D Countertops. We would recommend K&D Countertops to all our friends and family!

Reviewed By:

Ron & Diane B. | Highland IL | June 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely impressed with the install of the countertops. They look beautiful and the installers did an awesome job on the seems. Thanks for the great install.

Reviewed By:

Lon M. | DuQuoin IL | June 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I just want to say WOW! I had been pricing countertops & came across K&D at the St. Louis Home Show. Their estimate came in $2,000 less than the others & that included a beautiful sink. From the estimate through the installation, my experience with K&D was awesome! Even the plumber at my home during the installation was impressed with their workmanship. They are true professionals & I would highly recommend them.

Reviewed By:

Suzanne V. | Dittmer MO | May 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The installation of our Cambria countertops was done in an extremely professional manner. The installers left the kitchen as clean as when they arrived. Great job!

Reviewed By:

James & Judy W. | Salem IL | May 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Casey & his crew were great to work with during the installation of our new quartz countertops. We are very pleased with our new kitchen!

Reviewed By:

Bob & Anne P. | O'Fallon IL | May 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The installers did a great job with the installation of our granite & quartz countertops in the kitchen & butler areas of our home. We are so pleased with the results that we are already contacting K&D to fabricate some more tops for us. Thanks for a job well done!

Reviewed By:

Otto & Dana R. | Belleville IL | May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The installation of our new Cambria countertops went very well. Our installers, Steve & Robert were excellent to work with & our kitchen looks great. We will certainly recommend K&D to others.

Reviewed By:

Alan & Mag R. | Gillespie IL | May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Todd & his crew did a wonderful job installing our Linwood Cambria countertops. We love our new kitchen!

Reviewed By:

Scott & Katie M. | O'Fallon IL | May 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Aaron H. & his crew installed my Buckingham Cambria countertops yesterday & did a wonderful job. They showed up on time, were very friendly, & cleaned up after themselves. My new kitchen looks amazing and I am very anxious to show it off. Thank you K&D for a job well done!

Reviewed By:

Janice R. | Herrin IL | April 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Steve & his crew did an awesome job on the istallation of our tops, they look great. Our experience with K&D has been a really good one, from start to finish.

Reviewed By:

J.L. & Marcy F. | Greenfield IL | April 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Steve & Andy were very professional. The seams do not show at all & my countertops look beautiful!

Reviewed By:

Lisa S. | Springfield IL | April 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Levi & his crew did a great job installing our beautiful Canterbury Cambria countertops. Our experience with Jason is also much appreciated. He thoroughly explained how the Cambria quartz tops are constructed, & he carefully & completely explained every question we had. Thank you for the great work your team did in creating a dream kitchen for me & my husband. Overall, it was a very good experience dealing with K&D and we would highly recommend your company to anyone needing beautiful countertops.

Reviewed By:

Dave & Kris E. | Valley Park MO | April 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Our Quartz countertops look beautiful. Steve & his crew did a wonderful job with the installation. Thank you K&D for a job well done.

Reviewed By:

Gary & Hazel M. | Percy IL | April 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Aaron & his crew did the installation of our Quartz countertops & did a wonderful job. We are very pleased with our tops and the work that K&D did.

Reviewed By:

Cathy & Allan O. | Coulterville IL | April 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Steve & his crew did a wonderful job installing our countertops. We were amazed that we couldn’t even see the seam. We are very pleased with the work that K&D did.

Reviewed By:

Tom & Sharon L. | Lenzburg IL | April 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with our Quartz Cambria top that we purchased. Steve and Andy were very professional and knowledgeable about the product and the care and maintenance to keep it looking beautiful. We would recommend your product to anyone. Thank you very much.

Reviewed By:

Eddie & Gail D. | Beardstown IL | April 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We are both more than completely satisfied with the work performed installing the tops, & the difference it has made in our kitchen. We also had new tops installed in both of our bathrooms. Completely satisfied is an understatement. The installers were very professional, friendly, & treated our home like it was their own home. I was somewhat skeptical how things were going to look when the job was done. I was concerned as to how much touch up, painting, etc. would need to be done. When they finished & left, there was nothing to do but put the items we had taken out of the cabinets back in. How great was that! Our thanks to Lacy & the installers for their professionalism. We will definitely recommend K&D Countertops to anyone.

Reviewed By:

Bob & Marilyn C. | Okawville IL | April 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The installation of our backsplash was completed today by Steve & Justin & Levi & R.J. installed our Cambria countertop one week ago. These men were all very professional, did a nice job & left the work space sparkling clean. Thank you very much. It was a pleasure doing business with your company and we love our countertops.

Reviewed By:

John & Colleen G. | Highland IL | April 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with the installation of our countertops. The installers were very professional & the tops look great!

Reviewed By:

Jerry & Ann N. | Alton IL | April 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Our countertops were installed yesterday. My wife & I could not be more pleased as you have exceeded our expectations. Robert & Trevor were very professional & did a great job on the installation. We would not hesitate to recommend your company. Thank you so much.

Reviewed By:

Al & Sandy G. | Athens IL | March 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

With all remodels, I expected the worst but K&D showed me that you can get ultimate results. Steve & Robert did a super job & thanks to them my vintage stove & refrigerator were not damaged at all. They did an amazing job & I can not express how excited I am with my new kitchen!

Reviewed By:

Gary & Hazel M. | Percy IL | March 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The countertops are really pretty & the gentlemen did a wonderful job both in installing & cleanup. We couldn’t be happier! Many thanks to Lacy for her guidance & expertise.

Reviewed By:

Patricia P. | New Baden IL | March 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The guys that installed our countertop did a fantastic job. We appreciate their hard work & professionalism. We are very proud of the quality & workmanship, the countertop looks great.

Reviewed By:

Nancy G. | Herrin IL | March 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with the work that K&D did for us. Job well done from start to finish!

Reviewed By:

Aaron & Amy M. | O'Fallon IL | March 12, 2012