Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

This morning we had our new countertops installed by Andy & David. They are the nicest installers we have ever had! Very personable and VERY professional and very neat. They explained everything they are doing and why. Great job Andy & David. Thank You!!

Reviewed By:

Barry & Shelly H. | Springfield IL | July 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Steve installed new countertops for us in the kitchen. They were very informatative, polite and neat in their work. We are extremely pleased with the product and their work. Would recommended them to all friends and family.

Reviewed By:

Deb C. | Springfield IL | July 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Steve and Andy were awesome! Very professional, polite and explained everthing they were doing. Very neat.

Reviewed By:

Becky E. | Chatham IL | July 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Your installers just left after installing our new Cambria vanity top for our bathroom. They were very professional and did a great job. Thanks!

Reviewed By:

Chris & Brenda J. | Swansea IL | July 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

From the purchase to the install we were completely satisfied with the experience. The countertops look fantastic and the install team couldn’t have done a better job. They went above and beyond when it came to installing the window sills. Thank you so much and I would highly recommend K&D to anyone in the market for countertops.

Reviewed By:

Brent & Stephanie C. | Ballwin MO | July 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great job with the installation. I love my new countertops and can’t wait for the back splash to be complete.

Reviewed By:

Lori C. | Ballwin MO | July 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We are very happy with the countertops that Todd H. and crew installed. We chose Cambria Park Gate and love the color and design with our Creme cabinets. The installers were very courteous and professional. They gave us information concerning the care of the countertops and info about them that we were unaware of. Very knowledgable! A great job!

Reviewed By:

Brent & Mary H. | Trenton IL | June 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The whole process was absolutely painless…selection, ordering, measuring, and, of course, Robert & Drew’s expert installation! Thanks to all for a great experience.

Reviewed By:

Connie M. | Springfield IL | May 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Andy and David were the installers for our kitchen remodeling project and we want to thank you for great service. They were very professional, polite, helpful and just did a super job of installing, and also clean up. We would highly recommend your company. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed By:

Michael V. | Petersburg IL | May 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The installation went great. The installers were professional, on-time and very personable. They answered all the questions we had about maintenance and general care. Cleanup was all we could have asked for. We just had one question however. Isn’t the shinny side of the counter tops supposed to be up——————just kidding, it looks wonderful.

Reviewed By:

Eric & Bonnie I. | Effingham IL | May 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The countertops installed turned out great. We really like them. Casey and Joe the installers were very pleasent, timely and clean. Very nice job. Thanks again…!

Reviewed By:

Scott & Julie U. | Waterloo IL | April 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful countertop. The two gentlemen who installed,(sorry, but can’t recall their names) were very professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Reviewed By:

Michael M. | Chesterfield MO | April 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I’m very happy with the Cambria quartz countertop you installed. Chad and Aaron did a great job especially with matching the difficult angles. I love how the Winchester color plays off the white cabinets. Lacy was very helpful in choosing the right product. I did interview other countertop suppliers and I’m very glad I chose K&D. Now if I can just figure out how to get the photos off my digital camera I’ll be able to show you how it turned out. Maybe I’ll ask my eight year-old niece!

Reviewed By:

Mary S. | Smithton IL | April 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I just wanted to take a few moments to share how much we LOVE our new Cambria Canterbury countertops. We had them installed a few weeks ago by Joe S. and David O. From start to finish, dealing with your people in the showroom, templater and installers was a smooth process. The countertops are beautiful and add a whole new look to our kitchen. Once we have the tile backsplash installed I will be sending you photos. We are proud to show off our new countertops and I love the updated look they have added to our home. I wish all the remodeling we have done in our home was as easy as the countertop installation. I will be recommending K&D to all my friends and family.

Reviewed By:

Jules and Marie B. | Staunton IL | April 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I were very pleased with the whole experience of bringing our outdated kitchen into the 21st century. The showroom of the available slabs of different products made us feel that we were in an art gallery. The salesperson was very courteous and answered all of our questions and there was no pressure. The technician that came to measure our kitchen was very professional and knowledgeable. My husband could not be there, but spoke to him on the phone and had all his concerns answered. The office staff, which I feel are the hub of the operation, were equally as efficient and courteous. The installers were such a joy to have in our home. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and humorous are just a few words to describe them. We had the Cambria quartz installed. We will gladly recommend K&D Countertops to anyone in the market. Great job everyone!

Reviewed By:

Ken and Maricela E. | Columbia IL | April 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the quartz installation, David O. and Joe S. installed the countertop and did a very professional job. They were very knowledgable and made sure everything was installed perfectly. The job looks great. The countertop material looks great. I would highly recommend the services of the company.

Reviewed By:

George A. | Springfield IL | March 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Just want to thank all of you at K&D for our beautiful Cambria countertop. The gentleman who came to do the measurements did an exact copy. Joe S. & Andy H. installed ours last week & did a great job. They are knowledgable & very professional. Amazing how a new countertop can change your entire kitchen. Thanks K&D, and will recommend your company to our friends.

Reviewed By:

Jerry & Judy Z. | Golden Eagle IL | March 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience with our bathroom vanity tops! The installers were on time, very professional, informative, and did excellent work. I would reccommend your company to anyone needing this kind of work done.

Reviewed By:

Dave A. | St. Peters MO | March 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I just wanted to let you know what a fine job the guys did on our countertops. They were very friendly and very informational. They did a great job and the countertops looked amazing when they were done. Thanks again guys for a job well done!!!

Reviewed By:

Cletus W. | Old Monroe MO | March 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Joe S. and David O. installed our countertops today , and were on time and very profesional and did excellent work. They answered all our questions before leaving . We love the new countertop and would reccomend Your company to anyone. The fellows were very courteous.

Reviewed By:

Fred B. | Hannibal MO | March 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful countertop. The installers, Mike & Steve, were true professionals. Courteous, skilled, & detail orientated. The installation went quickly & efficientally with no corners cut. Please consider me a Cambria ambassador.

Reviewed By:

Cole Z. | St. Peters MO | March 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Your crew was very polite, friendly and careful. All our questions were answered to our satisfaction. They were on time and didn’t take a break until finished. The one seam that was necessary is almost invisible. The beautiful tops add some pizazz to my old tired kitchen.

Reviewed By:

Karon I. | Worden IL | March 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Installers did a great job with our quartz countertops. They asked for our desired set up and hole locations as needed. Cleaned up the site. Happy with outcome!

Reviewed By:

Daniel C. | Wildwood MO | February 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We would like to express our satisfaction in working with you in the recent installation of our granite countertops. Starting with the courtesy and patience that was shown from the very first day we walked in and you explained and showed us the different materials that were available. We were not that knowledgeable of the difference in materials that was available and did appreciate your taking the time to explain. Then, being able to walk out and select the slab of granite that would be used was especially meaningful. The installation was done in a very timely manner, with extremely friendly and enjoyable individuals. We expected some clean up after, but when they left we could hardly tell they had been here, except having our beautiful new countertops. There has been several people that have seen the new countertops and have inquired as to who we dealt with. We will certainly recommend you to anyone expressing an interest.

Reviewed By:

Loren & Mary G. | Carbondale IL | February 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional, nice, and courteous.I am pleased with thier work. They did an outstanding job installing my new countertops. They answer all my questions. I would recommend their service to my family and friends.

Reviewed By:

Harold J. | Florissant MO | February 18, 2011