Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

From the showroom to template to installation, K&D Countertops is a class operation. We appreciate the professional, courteous employees & the great service they provide. The finished product are countertops anyone would be proud to have in their home. Thank you K&D Countertops for doing such a great job.

Reviewed By:

Doug & Susan B. | Chesterfield MO | February 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We had our countertops installed today. Steve & his crew were very meticulous & professional. I would have these guys in our home anytime to finish a job. They did a wonderful job and we are very pleased with K&D Countertops.

Reviewed By:

Larry & Jill D. | O'Fallon IL | February 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Your installers did a great job during the installation of my countertops on Friday. Even after being faced with carrying heavy tops down narrow stairs, Jim & his crew did an exceptional job. I was very impressed & my countertops look great.

Reviewed By:

Marc C. | Ballwin MO | February 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops installed the countertops that we purchased through Fischer Lumber in East Alton. The process was painless. The product was delivered and installed on time. We are very happy with the result.

Reviewed By:

Ron M. | Alton IL | February 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful experience! From the time I emailed Jason to the time I visited Lacy, we were always treated well with quick & helpful responses. On the day of installation, Robert & Mark came within 15 minutes of their projected time. They were professional & very polite, working well together & being sure our cat didn’t escape while they worked in & out of the house. Our countertops are beautiful! Thank you!!

Reviewed By:

Emily K. | St. Louis MO | February 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am very impressed with all of the work K&D has done for me. The installers did a great job and my countertops look fantastic.

Reviewed By:

Don G. | Red Bud IL | February 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am extremely happy that I chose K&D Countertops. They helped to make our remodel go quick & easy. I greatly appreciated their catering sales team & office staff. The templater was super friendly & the installers did a wonderful job. I cannot explain how happy I am.

Reviewed By:

Chuck & Doris S. | Centralia IL | January 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the installation of my new countertops. Eric & Aaron were hard working & courteous & they did a fantastic job. I would have no problems doing business with K&D again.

Reviewed By:

Gary & Phylis H. | Salem IL | January 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My Cambria countertops are beautiful! Perfectly installed & exactly the way I thought they would be. The whole process was very smooth and quick, from my first contact with Jason at the store, then Troy’s visit at my home, then the measurements and finally Aaron and his crew yesterday. I could not be more pleased and highly recommend K&D.

Reviewed By:

Odile T. | St. Louis MO | January 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We just wanted to let you know that our Cambria countertops look fantastic. Steve & Andy did an outstanding job with the installation. They went above and beyond the call of duty when they ran into some issues with our old bathroom countertops but nothing deterred them from getting the job done. We really appreciate their persistance, their work ethic and their attention to detail. Our kitchen and bathrooms look fabulous. Thank you so much.

Reviewed By:

Steve & Vernee P. | Springfield IL | January 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My experience with K&D Countertops was wonderful right from the start. The salesperson was knowledgeable & courteous. Todd & Josh did an absolutely perfect job with installation. Everything went without a hitch. They were so much fun to work with. I love my new kitchen! I have recommended K&D Countertops to family & friends & will continue to do so. Thank you!

Reviewed By:

Julie C. | New Baden IL | December 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We love our new countertops from K&D. Overall experience was great! Your company, K&D Counter Tops have been a pleasure to deal with. Thank you again and we will make sure we pass the word on to others how great of an experience it has been to work with K&D.

Reviewed By:

Mark S. | Florissant MO | December 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with K&D Countertops has been wonderful from beginning to end. The salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful. The installation was smooth and well done. The product meets my expectations. I have recommended K&D Countertops and will continue. Thank You.

Reviewed By:

Claudette T. | St. Louis MO | December 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The guys who came to install the countertops in my kitchen are the best. They did a clean job, and was extremely nice. The countertops exceeded my expectations. I can clearly see the difference between K&D Countertops and the ones that are made by others. So glad I chose the best in the industry to install mine. Thank you.

Reviewed By:

Mano J. | Carbondale IL | December 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Steve and Andy I installed our countertops and sink and were great!

Reviewed By:

Pam M. | Taylorville IL | December 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The installation of the countertops for our bar area was well done. The only complaint I have is our interior designer had made a request to have the back splash raised so that it was underneath the bar top when the template was being done. When it was installed, the back splash was not raised to the height of the counter top.

Reviewed By:

Jim B. | Godfrey IL | November 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

RJ and Robert installed the countertops and a new sink in my kitchen and they did a really great job! They were on time, professional and friendly, courteous and a pleasure to have in my home. I would highly recommend K&D and the beautiful Cambria countertops. Thanks for the wonderful job and experience.

Reviewed By:

Michelle L. | Fenton MO | November 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my installers and the installation of my Cambria kitchen countertop. The two gentlemen that installed my countertop were very professional and very nice.

Reviewed By:

Janet L. | Weldon Spring MO | November 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Install guys were here on time, did a great, professional job on the install of the Cambria countertops and cleaned up after themselves. A very positive experience. Thank you so much.

Reviewed By:

Jimmy B. | Vandalia IL | October 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I had new countertops installed on Tuesday, February 28th. I just want to say how impressed I have been with your business, from start to finish. Phone calls were made/returned promptly. The person who came to measure for tops was very prompt. The installers were prompt as well. I was very pleased with the installers, Steve & Robert. They were very polite, friendly, & professional. They left the work area tidy. Being in a customer service role myself, I understand & expect good quality service, which doesn’t happen very often. It was easy to tell that your company does strive to provide good customer service. I plan to replace my bathroom vanity tops in the near future. I will be asking for a quote on your product for these. I love my new countertops. They have really given my kitchen a “facelift”. It was very refreshing to find a company that still cares about excellent customer service.

Reviewed By:

Karen & Doug H. | Centralia IL | September 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

From Lynn in the selection center to Aaron & Robert who installed, we had a great experience. Everyone was so easy to deal with & the guys were so nice!

Reviewed By:

Vera & Larry T. | Trenton IL | September 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Your staff arrived promptly as scheduled. They introduced themselves & treated my home & delivery with the highest respect. It was not just another delivery but they realized how excited I was over the anticipation of my kitchen remodel coming to an end. My countertop is beautiful & the quality of their workmanship is to be commended. Please let these two gentlemen know how I appreciated their work ethic.

Reviewed By:

Tom & Sharon L. | Lenzburg IL | September 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Levi and Josh installed the countertops in my kitchen and bathroom and they did a really great job! They were on time, professional and friendly, courteous and a pleasure to have in my home. I would highly recommend K&D and the beautiful Cambria countertops. Thanks for the wonderful job and experience.

Reviewed By:

Judy M. | Maryland Heights MO | September 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We are extremely pleased with our granite countertops. Andy and Drew did a great job and in a very professional manner. We will be happy to recommend K&D Countertops to family and friends.

Reviewed By:

Richard & Rosemary P. | Macomb IL | September 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We spend about 1 year trying to decide what kind of a counter top we wanted. When we decided what we wanted we went to Capitol group in Springfield. Rose helped us get started. It was a very short time and they came out to measure for the new stone top. They installed it about 1 1/2 weeks later. We really like the counter and we are so happy we chose Capitol Group and K&D Countertops. The 2 men that installed it did a very good job and were very friendly. We felt like they knew what they were doing and enjoyed doing the counter. They also installed our faucet for the new sink. Thank you again!

Reviewed By:

Pressly & Janis L. | Griggsville IL | September 1, 2011