Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

We are both more than completely satisfied with the work performed installing the tops, & the difference it has made in our kitchen. We also had new tops installed in both of our bathrooms. Completely satisfied is an understatement. The installers were very professional, friendly, & treated our home like it was their own home. I was somewhat skeptical how things were going to look when the job was done. I was concerned as to how much touch up, painting, etc. would need to be done. When they finished & left, there was nothing to do but put the items we had taken out of the cabinets back in. How great was that! Our thanks to Lacy & the installers for their professionalism. We will definitely recommend K&D Countertops to anyone.

Reviewed By:

Bob & Marilyn C. | Okawville IL | April 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The installation of our backsplash was completed today by Steve & Justin & Levi & R.J. installed our Cambria countertop one week ago. These men were all very professional, did a nice job & left the work space sparkling clean. Thank you very much. It was a pleasure doing business with your company and we love our countertops.

Reviewed By:

John & Colleen G. | Highland IL | April 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with the installation of our countertops. The installers were very professional & the tops look great!

Reviewed By:

Jerry & Ann N. | Alton IL | April 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Our countertops were installed yesterday. My wife & I could not be more pleased as you have exceeded our expectations. Robert & Trevor were very professional & did a great job on the installation. We would not hesitate to recommend your company. Thank you so much.

Reviewed By:

Al & Sandy G. | Athens IL | March 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

With all remodels, I expected the worst but K&D showed me that you can get ultimate results. Steve & Robert did a super job & thanks to them my vintage stove & refrigerator were not damaged at all. They did an amazing job & I can not express how excited I am with my new kitchen!

Reviewed By:

Gary & Hazel M. | Percy IL | March 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The countertops are really pretty & the gentlemen did a wonderful job both in installing & cleanup. We couldn’t be happier! Many thanks to Lacy for her guidance & expertise.

Reviewed By:

Patricia P. | New Baden IL | March 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The guys that installed our countertop did a fantastic job. We appreciate their hard work & professionalism. We are very proud of the quality & workmanship, the countertop looks great.

Reviewed By:

Nancy G. | Herrin IL | March 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with the work that K&D did for us. Job well done from start to finish!

Reviewed By:

Aaron & Amy M. | O'Fallon IL | March 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We wanted to let you know how pleased we were with the installation of our granite countertops by Eric & his crew. We really appreciate everything!

Reviewed By:

Bob O. | Poplar Bluff IL | March 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Please pass along my gratitude about the wonderful job Steve & Andy did installing our countertop perimeter & our island. The install looks great & they even took care of a few chips we experienced in between visits. We’re looking forward to seeing them again soon with the remaining section of our backsplash. Thanks for a job well done!

Reviewed By:

Amy W. | Springfield IL | March 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Can’t tell you how pleased we are with the countertops & the tile backsplash. They all blend so well with our new cabinets. Would recommend K&D to anyone interested in redoing their home or building new. Lacy’s professionalism was outstanding & she was so helpful in gently guiding us in our decisions.

Reviewed By:

Ken & Marlis N. | Alma IL | March 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I had my countertops installed yesterday by Eric & Aaron. They were very polite and did a fantastic job. My countertops look great. Thanks K&D!

Reviewed By:

Darlene G. | Jerseyville IL | March 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Casey & Aaron did a great job installing our countertops on Friday. They were funny & polite & left no mess for us to clean up. Our countertops fit perfect & look great. Our experience was great from start to finish & we wanted to thank everyone at K&D for a job well done!

Reviewed By:

Mark W. | Bethalto IL | February 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just wanted to let you know my installation was awesome. Steve & Robert were very professional & caring. I sincerely wish that all people who have done work in my home were like them. They were the best.

Reviewed By:

Joyce E. | O'Fallon IL | February 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I must commend the two installers of our countertops. They were very professional & friendly. Installation was quickly completed without any problems. I will recommend K&D to all my friends. Thank you again for a very reasonable price and no hassle installation.

Reviewed By:

Ben & Janis K. | Staunton IL | February 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We are very happy with the service that K&D Countertops provided for us and also the installation. Our countertops look amazing!

Reviewed By:

Miranda & Jason B. | Litchfield IL | February 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am very impressed with K&D Countertops and the installers that worked at our house. I have had countertops installed by other companies before and none of them compared to the service I received from K&D.

Reviewed By:

Bob W. | St. Louis MO | February 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

From the showroom to template to installation, K&D Countertops is a class operation. We appreciate the professional, courteous employees & the great service they provide. The finished product are countertops anyone would be proud to have in their home. Thank you K&D Countertops for doing such a great job.

Reviewed By:

Doug & Susan B. | Chesterfield MO | February 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We had our countertops installed today. Steve & his crew were very meticulous & professional. I would have these guys in our home anytime to finish a job. They did a wonderful job and we are very pleased with K&D Countertops.

Reviewed By:

Larry & Jill D. | O'Fallon IL | February 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Your installers did a great job during the installation of my countertops on Friday. Even after being faced with carrying heavy tops down narrow stairs, Jim & his crew did an exceptional job. I was very impressed & my countertops look great.

Reviewed By:

Marc C. | Ballwin MO | February 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops installed the countertops that we purchased through Fischer Lumber in East Alton. The process was painless. The product was delivered and installed on time. We are very happy with the result.

Reviewed By:

Ron M. | Alton IL | February 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful experience! From the time I emailed Jason to the time I visited Lacy, we were always treated well with quick & helpful responses. On the day of installation, Robert & Mark came within 15 minutes of their projected time. They were professional & very polite, working well together & being sure our cat didn’t escape while they worked in & out of the house. Our countertops are beautiful! Thank you!!

Reviewed By:

Emily K. | St. Louis MO | February 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am very impressed with all of the work K&D has done for me. The installers did a great job and my countertops look fantastic.

Reviewed By:

Don G. | Red Bud IL | February 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am extremely happy that I chose K&D Countertops. They helped to make our remodel go quick & easy. I greatly appreciated their catering sales team & office staff. The templater was super friendly & the installers did a wonderful job. I cannot explain how happy I am.

Reviewed By:

Chuck & Doris S. | Centralia IL | January 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the installation of my new countertops. Eric & Aaron were hard working & courteous & they did a fantastic job. I would have no problems doing business with K&D again.

Reviewed By:

Gary & Phylis H. | Salem IL | January 30, 2012